*pat**pat*wow.... i though now holiday for poly?relax la... wah your lifestyle look stress for me. why need to study 4hrs so much???Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:6pm wake up and preparation for school.
8~9am Travel to school.
9am~5pm Schooling.
5~6 Travel back home.
6~8 Rest.
8~12am Study.
My life is called the no lifer life. It's a loop=true.![]()
My holiday ending this week..Originally posted by relax_crown:*pat**pat*wow.... i though now holiday for poly?relax la... wah your lifestyle look stress for me. why need to study 4hrs so much???
cos i don't study much ba. heard 4hrs was like wowOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:4hours? That's considered too little liao. The 4hours is purely for my O level de.. because me this year retaking O level, 3 subjects..
the 9am ~ 5pm is for Poly de..![]()
Originally posted by relax_crown:Mine is
Wake up
play com
watch tv
eat
sleep
eat
Go out see looklook
GoodNight
what is yours? share leh be truthful
oo u tio ban again?Originally posted by pSycHoSmarT:wake up
blow job
lap dance
porn
wank
blow job
watch live sex
sex commentator
blow job
threesome
blow job
skinny dipping
clubbing
blow job
dance
arrive at home
sleep
Originally posted by relax_crown:cos i don't study much ba. heard 4hrs was like wowi usually study like 20mins or don't study....
wow nice activites you have.... haha i hope i got reading habit =pOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Wake up
Surf net
Work
Shop
Exercise
MMORPGs
Reading
Sleep
Varies depending on mood...