should be ok wat....i takin N and they say if got any clashes they will make schedule for us...hmm....Originally posted by DogDuckDick:is there any way i can take up science, humanities and lierature at once?
i swear i didnt sign up just to ask this![]()
hi, welcome.Originally posted by DogDuckDick:har...no la ...im sec 2 now..thinking of what to take next year... must think long term ma so i start thinking now
im quite interested in literature leh..but at the same times my parents want me to take sciences... and i dont think i can do without my humanities![]()
welcome me to the forumswoooooooo
prob is...im interested in all of them lehOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:hi, welcome.
IMO you should choose what you are interested in or else you'll prolly struggle if you dont like what you'r studyin.
oh..ask your school lor..should be possible i think.Originally posted by DogDuckDick:prob is...im interested in all of them leh
i think i can manage them too ..but the problem now is can i take them all onot..lol
Humanities is confirm a must in Seconday school.Originally posted by DogDuckDick:is there any way i can take up science, humanities and lierature at once?
i swear i didnt sign up just to ask this![]()
ohh...saddening lorOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Humanities is confirm a must in Seconday school.
Sciences is confirm a must in secondary school too.
literature depend on whether the school got offer anot.
I edited my post le.. go back and see.Originally posted by DogDuckDick:ohh...saddening lor![]()
wah...now is change sch... i tink i don take ler la...my sch louya one i tink nv offer litOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Humanities is confirm a must in Seconday school.
Sciences is confirm a must in secondary school too.
literature depend on whether the school got offer anot.
And everything is depend on the subject combination de..
If the subject combination doesn't have the subject you like, maybe you can go study that subject at private institution and register as school candidate.
Not asking you to change school lah.. It's you take up your combination at your secondary school..Originally posted by DogDuckDick:wah...now is change sch... i tink i don take ler la...my sch louya one i tink nv offer lit
x2.Originally posted by eviljustice:i dun think u can. btw dun give urself so much trouble. it's hard coping with so many subjects. unless u are a hardcore mugger
You can propose for it.Originally posted by DogDuckDick:hanor hanor...sch reopen i go ask ask...XDthx for ur help pple
And I thought all schools have it.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My batch not much people like F&N.. so we didn't have that class.![]()
For my batch don't have, but for other batch got lah..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And I thought all schools have it.![]()
No lah -_-Originally posted by DogDuckDick:form a group and go riot for the subject arh....sounds good to me leh![]()
Me in RP le..Originally posted by DogDuckDick:hackers from wad sch![]()
damn the 5 minutes thing for newbies is a b*tch...cannot even edit post der