Originally posted by DjMatrix:wah over hairr oso ppl can fight lol![]()
TS is just an emo-wannabe...... Duh!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:emo people doesn't surf sgforums
its like... i have some emo friends.... and i dont ever see them dyeing other colours except their trusty black... example. my chemical romance, go figure now NOOBOriginally posted by SitDown:u dun believe go search webby lor..![]()
there's a emoguy somewhere i thinkOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:emo people doesn't surf sgforums
dae like black then good for them lor. my hair mah, i wan vibrant color oso doesnt concern u -.-Originally posted by Technomage:its like... i have some emo friends.... and i dont ever see them dyeing other colours except their trusty black... example. my chemical romance, go figure now NOOB
jus wad issit wit emos tt ppl so bu shuangOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:Another forum where TS is being flame because he/she mentioned something regarding emo. Oh well, emo kids are being attacked almost everywhere. But seriously this emo beating up that occurs all the time is getting out of hand.
and u say that vibrant colour is emo, vibrant colour which clearly isnt the style for emo and u argued it is, now your saying that as if u dont care already. lol. nice try loser.Originally posted by SitDown:dae like black then good for them lor. my hair mah, i wan vibrant color oso doesnt concern u -.-
it can oso be emo lor. i dun bother arguing since its like my hair and not urs.Originally posted by Technomage:and u say that vibrant colour is emo, vibrant colour which clearly isnt the style for emo and u argued it is, now your saying that as if u dont care already. lol. nice try loser.