they are not blood related mah....Originally posted by 798:they nvr kiss. but i think eventually they will fall in love wif each other.
but both of their fathers r siblings right? so both of them share the same surname. n so they r somehow blood-related.
unless the later part mentioned so n so r not their REAL parents, den they can be together.
thanks for enlightening us.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:they are not blood related mah....
the 3 sisters are adopted by Xiang Yun and Yao Wenlong mah....
Originally posted by 798:Eelyn finally debut liao.
she very chio, even she walk off her nehneh will bounce one leh.![]()
u also very observant.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:
yes can see that when she walked away![]()
chen tianwen bio her as if he has xray eyes.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:eelyn's shorts so short![]()
so are weOriginally posted by 798:chen tianwen bio her as if he has xray eyes.
ROFL.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:jesseca! her name unique!!!!! don't say jessica! jesseca!!!!
personally i watch this drama rather than 'Jiayou Jin Soon'. dat korea drama cmi becos every now n then, the two couple keep doing dejavu of breaking/making up wif each other!Originally posted by hiphop2009:wad do u all think of dat show?
i really hate to see these kind of show during 7pm. knn in school damn farking fustrated and stressed out go home hear the TV scream and cry i really feel like smashing the tv.
wads wrong with today's show?? sadist is it? dey cannot hav more happy shows ar? come home so tired and sian really wish to see some heart-lightening show and NOT these kind of show whereby they scream as though they talk.
just my two cents worth of thought~