The Questions all so....Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Whats wrong with everyone today?
Originally posted by Ferret:wtf is girs ?
new species ah
Seriously, I'm going to post a slightly similar topic to this later on.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Whats wrong with everyone today?
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Seriously, I'm going to post a slightly similar topic to this later on.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
hijak dis topic and post here la..Originally posted by TrixCereals:Seriously, I'm going to post a slightly similar topic to this later on.![]()
Brudder. Any reaction from girls is better than no reaction. No reaction is the worst. Indifference is the worst. Count yourself lucky hor.Originally posted by Xlashes:Sometimes they like you but that doesn't mean you can go all out for them. They like you yet expect you to make the first move. You dun move, they will get angry. Move too fast -- out, move too slow -- also out. Bo cha them, suddenly, they will turn back and want you in your life. ok, heart melted liao, chase them, they play hide and seek. Totally give up, suddenly they chase you. Hint you there, hint you here, very concern about you. What the ... not one le, almost very girl like that.
I dun have time, but I am looking for someone. What can I do ?
I know becos, they still willing to waste their energy for me, means I still got hope. but wad can i do to make it work ?Originally posted by soleachip:Brudder. Any reaction from girls is better than no reaction. No reaction is the worst. Indifference is the worst. Count yourself lucky hor.
he meant girls....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Wat is 'Girs'?![]()
u sureOriginally posted by kengkia:he meant girls....![]()