Originally posted by TrixCereals:Edited-
Si darkie.![]()
I didn't know my internal energy had done some damage..Originally posted by vice_edge:thx for putting up the link... but can u ppl help me complete the survey ? cos i alreadi took the survey myself cos im a qualified jc peep too lol
no matter where u are now , the damage is alreadi done ...and the small price to pay is to help me do survey can ?![]()
After 1 year+ you'll automatically become senior member. It's not in term of number of post count.Originally posted by vice_edge:hey how come i senior member when my post count not as many as some member who are 1k plus post ???![]()
a few Qs only can ?? though no free gift for completing online survey..Originally posted by Fatum:simi tai ji ? .....
need to complete survey some more ah ? ....
Mother tongue as 2nd language.. Me ish CLBOriginally posted by vice_edge:wads MT 2 ????
oh cool ! hahaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:After 1 year+ you'll automatically become senior member. It's not in term of number of post count.
its ok ... its not compulsory anywayOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i dont wan to help u...![]()
Originally posted by vice_edge:oh cool ! hahawth .. tmr long day though holiday , gotta go for some dumb talent development program...
mon-8.30am to 9pm
tues - 8.30 to 10pm
wed 8.30 to 6pm..
the price to pay for being too smart in poly for me... wheres my freedom in holidays man zzzz (=.=)
y u didnt ask for the reason?Originally posted by vice_edge:its ok ... its not compulsory anyway
i'm waiting for u..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Me gonna change poly next year liao.. Currently in RP Biomedical Science.. Pui!
i thought u v.happy there when u told us u got enrolled into ur 1st choice tat time ? why change? im in environment and water tech. in np... or issit pbl is stressful in rp ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Me gonna change poly next year liao.. Currently in RP Biomedical Science.. Pui!
okay ... done ....Originally posted by vice_edge:a few Qs only can ?? though no free gift for completing online survey..
but helping someone to overcome his or her problem is a good deed rite ?
those 2 who responded to my survey thx a lot !Originally posted by vice_edge:i thought u v.happy there when u told us u got enrolled into ur 1st choice tat time ? why change? im in environment and water tech. in np... or issit pbl is stressful in rp ?
where got?Originally posted by vice_edge:i thought u v.happy there when u told us u got enrolled into ur 1st choice tat time ? why change? im in environment and water tech. in np... or issit pbl is stressful in rp ?
ok thxOriginally posted by Fatum:okay ... done ....
ps: btw ... there are some single digit L1R5 pointers out there in poly also ... cater for them eh .....![]()
oh pai sei.. haha im feeling the dmg of PBL in ECOLOGY in my courseOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:where got?RP ish moi 7th or 8th choice leh.
I don't like the PBL system there. It's wasting of my precious time sia. I Next year will transfer to NP/SP liao.![]()