use different browser can already.Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()
Login and out also takes time and more than >5sec
u want wing or drumstick?? $1 per piece..Originally posted by kenn3th:Aunty Chicken how much![]()
/pillow grab someOriginally posted by Cool-gal:*me take out some chicken wings to prepare for BBQ, the heat n flame is so hot & strong here." yummy!!!![]()
Play pool lah. What else do you think the stick is for?Originally posted by dbowie:the pool stick![]()
forget the troll lah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got so dumb to report just over clones issue?
Same means same. The word to use is similar.![]()
whack.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Play pool lah. What else do you think the stick is for?![]()
Originally posted by dbowie:how do you explain the++++bear and the+bear ?
oxford+mushroom and oxford++mushroom![]()
u think ur ang moh very gd can hao lian already i dun care simi lanpa u all pmember all nerd and bo liao only know how to sit in com and threaten ppl in online u are queen and king but when u go out u become like mouseOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got so dumb to report just over clones issue?
ehhh!! $1 per piece, not free one leh...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/pillow grab some
Help you add moreOriginally posted by Y_Shun:use different browser can already.
Firefox: Main acct
Opera: clone 1
Safari: clone 2
IE7: clone 3
Netscape: clone 4![]()
notOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Play pool lah. What else do you think the stick is for?![]()
CHICKEN BR3astOriginally posted by Cool-gal:u want wing or drumstick?? $1 per piece..
*wiping off my sweat*
IE6:clone 5Originally posted by Y_Shun:use different browser can already.
Firefox: Main acct
Opera: clone 1
Safari: clone 2
IE7: clone 3
Netscape: clone 4![]()
ndmmxiaomayi is ang moh meh?Originally posted by FierceIce:u think ur ang moh very gd can hao lian already i dun care simi lanpa u all pmember all nerd and bo liao only know how to sit in com and threaten ppl in online u are queen and king but when u go out u become like mouse
fei hua leh, of course I'm a mouse.Originally posted by FierceIce:u think ur ang moh very gd can hao lian already i dun care simi lanpa u all pmember all nerd and bo liao only know how to sit in com and threaten ppl in online u are queen and king but when u go out u become like mouse
*sniff sniff*Originally posted by Cool-gal:ehhh!! $1 per piece, not free one leh...
*snatch back my hardwork bbq wings*
byeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:fei hua leh, of course I'm a mouse.
Ask those who meet me before.
Bye! My last post for this thread.
Wa lang ka li kong, si siang lai chuay dai ji seng?Originally posted by FierceIce:u think ur ang moh very gd can hao lian already i dun care simi lanpa u all pmember all nerd and bo liao only know how to sit in com and threaten ppl in online u are queen and king but when u go out u become like mouse
I know liao, Mayi working for Police force?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I got so dumb to report just over clones issue?
yarOriginally posted by chenc:ndmmxiaomayi is ang moh meh?
it only show sg lacks entertainment factor and the media use so TRIVIAL kachang putih thing to report on newspaper and that include most ppl here are lame and only know how to suk up to mod so wat if they dun get ban?? they cant voice out wad they truly feel coz they hum ji dun wan to get report or ban.. THAT KIND OF LIFE IS SADOriginally posted by dbowie:this thread is tempting me to create a Eric Cartman![]()
Ang mo?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:yar
met her before![]()
Bo la!! Di siao siao.Originally posted by kenn3th:CHICKEN BR3ast![]()