den u expect me to be a dull jack is it...like that i might as well not go forums lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i nv said im perfect
but at least im not as irritating as YOU.
Blee~~~~~~ ;p
let me WARN YOUOriginally posted by kengkia:den u expect me to be a dull jack is it...like that i might as well not go forums lor...![]()
din u see it....y i only disturb u and not others like cool-gal.....to me ur a magnet to irritants....yes i may be a irritant but who started it all.....it takes two hands to make a clap.....this saying is not to be refuted as it's an adage....u can just simply ignore me completely but u 'chose' to play with me.....for stalker stalking u...u derserved it...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i nv said im perfect
but at least im not as irritating as YOU.
Blee~~~~~~ ;p
say somemore.Originally posted by kengkia:din u see it....y i only disturb u and not others like cool-gal.....to me ur a magnet to irritants....yes i may be a irritant but who started it all.....it takes two hands to make a clap.....this saying is not to be refuted as it's an adage....u can just simply ignore me completely but u 'chose' to play with me.....for stalker stalking u...u derserved it...![]()
TONGUE TIED?....WELL CAN'T SAY ANYTHING?.....IT SEEMS I'AM RIGHT ABOUT WHAT I'VE SAID.....UR JUST DELUDING YASELF.....LIKE I SAID BEFORE THIS IS A FORUM A PLACE WHERE ONE CAN SPEAK FREELY....UNFORTUNATELY U CAN'T CONTROL WHAT PEOPLE SAID.....SO U HAVE AN OPTION TO IGNORE THAT PERSON BUT CHOOSE TO REPLY ME.......IF U DUN WANNA YA PATIENCE TO BE TESTED THEN Y U HAVE THE PATIENCE TO ANSWER MY POST......I HAVE FINISHED MY PIECE.......Originally posted by browniebaobao:say somemore.
dun test my patience.
somemoreOriginally posted by browniebaobao:say somemore.
dun test my patience.
I dun wana hijack this thread.Originally posted by kengkia:TONGUE TIED?....WELL CAN'T SAY ANYTHING?.....IT SEEMS I'AM RIGHT ABOUT WHAT I'VE SAID.....UR JUST DELUDING YASELF.....LIKE I SAID BEFORE THIS IS A FORUM A PLACE WHERE ONE CAN SPEAK FREELY....UNFORTUNATELY U CAN'T CONTROL WHAT PEOPLE SAID.....SO U HAVE AN OPTION TO IGNORE THAT PERSON BUT CHOOSE TO REPLY ME.......IF U DUN WANNA YA PATIENCE TO BE TESTED THEN Y U HAVE THE PATIENCE TO ANSWER MY POST......I HAVE FINISHED MY PIECE.......![]()
but seriously she's asking for trouble.....what does my post with bus speeder do with her....she nid to care so much meh....so kay poh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:somemore![]()
say sorry and i might let u off.Originally posted by kengkia:but seriously she's asking for trouble.....what does my post with bus speeder do with her....she nid to care so much meh....so kay poh...![]()
then what abt my post with bus speeder.....dun nid to take into account ar....Originally posted by browniebaobao:say sorry and i might let u off.
u wana count this and that with me?Originally posted by kengkia:then what abt my post with bus speeder.....dun nid to take into account ar....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:what is this u tell me....wan me to apologise to u....
say sorry and i might let u off.
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
only today then u realize he's no good ar?
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
quote:
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:
kengkia, you usually talk in bus forum like me, never expect you to talk here and went to headline news. after reading your post, no good.
So for Dynamic Ip addresses, if the user never unplug the modem from the cable socket or adsl socket and reconnecting after sometime (10-15mins), the Ip address will not change which means that the user can be tracked to which computer he is using by tracking his IP address?Originally posted by coolgeek84:Yeah to make things simple, every computer when connected to the internet, is assigned an IP address. Some IP address are Static, while others are Dynamic. The ones which are static never change. U can switch off the computer, unplug, do whatever, but they won't change unless request is sent to the ISP (internet service provider). On the other hand for Dynamic IP addresses, they can be easily changed by just unplugging the modem from the cable socket or adsl socket and reconnecting after sometime (10-15mins)
Thats the simple version :p
Originally posted by browniebaobao:u wana count this and that with me?
i got more accounts to count with you!
like i said, i dun wana hijack this thread.
i'm going to sleep now so that i'll have the energy to suan zhang with you tmr.
i wan to peace but the problem is she keep pissing me off....i already nv flame her earlier on in this thread but she pissed me off just now by commenting abt me to bus speeder...wtfOriginally posted by Cool-gal:lady n gentlemen, we are popular now, rem??
so cool it...
peace!!![]()
okok. forget it.Originally posted by kengkia:i wan to peace but the problem is she keep pissing me off....i already nv flame her earlier on in this thread but she pissed me off just now by commenting abt me to bus speeder...wtf![]()
...i got such a bad day today forget it....
Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:omg headlines?
LOL, its a mass scandal.....
Machiam later the street racers go hunt me down challange me to a race how![]()
No matter static or dynamic, ISP still can track you.Originally posted by near:So for Dynamic Ip addresses, if the user never unplug the modem from the cable socket or adsl socket and reconnecting after sometime (10-15mins), the Ip address will not change which means that the user can be tracked to which computer he is using by tracking his IP address?