sex maid rite?Originally posted by chenc:coincidence or what? I'm looking for a maid
if sibeh true , illjump on the bandwagonOriginally posted by kengkia:ask yaself guys....if this offer is real would u wanna take it?...![]()
i want to be her god-sister!Originally posted by kengkia:ask yaself guys....if this offer is real would u wanna take it?...![]()
yar her body and her moneyOriginally posted by kengkia:sex maid rite?![]()
YES I AM LOOKING FOR A PIMP TO ENJOY MY SEXUAL DESIRE!!!!!Originally posted by near:I believe she is looking for a pimp and not a husband to statisfy her sexual desire..Haha
Write more in this thread before it is locked up soon![]()
I am sure she have plenty of God sisterOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i want to be her god-sister!
TS, i undercover cop bohOriginally posted by Shuya:YES I AM LOOKING FOR A PIMP TO ENJOY MY SEXUAL DESIRE!!!!!
SO WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
seriously speaking i'll also jump on the bandwagon if it's true....i kinda short of $$$ now....Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:if sibeh true , illjump on the bandwagon![]()
Originally posted by Shuya:YES I AM LOOKING FOR A PIMP TO ENJOY MY SEXUAL DESIRE!!!!!
SO WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha wtf!Originally posted by Shuya:YES I AM LOOKING FOR A PIMP TO ENJOY MY SEXUAL DESIRE!!!!!
SO WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
beri smart.... live off her $$$....Originally posted by Cool-gal:i want to be her god-sister!
well.....i laughed so how i'm still alive posting...y u so weak one ar...Originally posted by SBS3625D:/ cries............
..........of laughter.![]()
confirm is her laOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I don't think the real Shu Ya will do such things. Even if it's really her, she must have her reasons.![]()
i tot TS will bao ga liao....she stated already whoever marries her will be $$$$$$.....Originally posted by noahnoah:i think whoever marry her
Must sure have the money to bring her around the world
see the photos , like been to many countries
First must pass the rich daddy and mummy test
at least every dinner at Hotel~~
Stay at least Landed house
Normal Credit cards no non o
at least Black Credit Credit lor
Drive Porsche lol![]()
clarify yourself lehOriginally posted by Shuya:YES I AM LOOKING FOR A PIMP TO ENJOY MY SEXUAL DESIRE!!!!!
SO WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
maid fetishOriginally posted by kengkia:sex maid rite?![]()