i think its China airport. layout sameOriginally posted by Unidentified:can meh ? airport got lend u use their rover meh ?
the airport must be ranking below 10
And what's that to chase idol ? idol = human (1 mouth 1 nose 2 bak chiu)
see they scream n shout like see alien lai dat
a/p got wifi oso deh!Originally posted by dbowie:btw where u get so many free time, even go airport de![]()
you go there just to kop wifi connection?Originally posted by FireIce:a/p got wifi oso deh!
got cute pilots and air stewardsOriginally posted by dbowie:Wait,when the fug has airport got scenery except for the waiting site![]()
hmm,cute pilotOriginally posted by FireIce:got cute pilots and air stewards
not SQ ones of cos.
ya lor , last time i noob noob thought airport got take off scenery , then spend my time seach the whole airport result in the parking space thereOriginally posted by dbowie:you go there just to kop wifi connection?
if i were you i will just go there lay back and enjoy the scenery
Wait,when the fug has airport got scenery except for the waiting site![]()
got one pilot approach me in dragonfly......silkair one......bery tall......but not cute.....Originally posted by dbowie:hmm,cute pilot
all pilot i see is all da kuai tou one
hmm, must be da kuai touOriginally posted by FireIce:got one pilot approach me in dragonfly......silkair one......bery tall......but not cute.....
be the cleaner there, you can spend your whole lifetime cleaning the waiting areaOriginally posted by Unidentified:ya lor , last time i noob noob thought airport got take off scenery , then spend my time seach the whole airport result in the parking space there
Damn I need an air stewardess wife ..Originally posted by motoway:SQ stewardess standard drop like heck.
Pilot every mth pay minimum 5k worz. Marry 1 can be tai tai liao.
Sumore still can join the high miles club.![]()
5k enough meh?Originally posted by motoway:SQ stewardess standard drop like heck.
Pilot every mth pay minimum 5k worz. Marry 1 can be tai tai liao.
Sumore still can join the high miles club.![]()
Enuff if u dun own a car.Originally posted by Honeybunz:5k enough meh?![]()
ay, that one starting pay leh. My cousin 26 now i tink 5k liao wor..Originally posted by Honeybunz:5k enough meh?![]()