Came out today's TNP Electric newpaper..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:this happened in 1992 right?
WTF, born same year as meOriginally posted by dbowie:Hahaha Pillow read wrongly
Should be born in 92 died in 07
BTW the girl was quite pretty too. Thai and Chinese mix. Chiobu![]()
yeah. with proper upbringing, she won't even think about doing this won't she?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:Sometimes the mother too strict or the child is too straying..... till cant tahan![]()
bendz spiderman 4Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:and anyway wth lah, sneak out also sneak out properly lah. noob wana be spiderman hai...
Probably her mum confined her to a room, locked the door, bring the key out with herOriginally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:and anyway wth lah, sneak out also sneak out properly lah. noob wana be spiderman hai...
Here lahOriginally posted by BatMan:
DAMN YOU, WHERE THE LINK ?!
NLNT, I TELL YOU, YOU NEHNEH
She dunnoe what is use spare keyopen door and walk out?Originally posted by Evolution IX MR:A 15 year old girl fell to her death after trying to sneak out of a window..
She disobeyed her mum and tried to sneak out but lost her balance on a ledge....
Haiz, teens resort to this and that to get their things they want.....