HAHAHAHAHA.Originally posted by TrixCereals:Anyway, I think real emotional people don't call themselves emotional and don't make their wrists bleed and take photos for the world to enjoy and sympathize them.
I don't think Emo is what you describe a person, Emo is a music genre (Dashboard Confessional, Taking back sunday) and Poseur and bullshit bands like My Chemical Romance are ruining the genre.
And don't really get the link how 'emo hair' came about.
noopi noopi noopiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:fifi!!!!!!!!
i think i go sleep liao
Originally posted by Wikipedia:Reliable?
Emo (music), a genre of music used to describe whiny and high pitched complaining. (if wikipedia is going to change this back please don't put it as a genre of rock because its not.
fallout boy, mcr is/was emo. aiya. music genre oso nth much. and i tink sg forum alot of ppl really duno wads emo -____- dunno diff btw gothic and emo.Originally posted by Rejected:HAHAHAHAHA.
what the? Dashboard Confessional, Taking back sunday, emo bands?![]()
rejjee darling~~~~~Originally posted by Rejected:HAHAHAHAHA.
uh huhOriginally posted by SitDown:fallout boy, mcr is/was emo. aiya. music genre oso nth much. and i tink sg forum alot of ppl really duno wads emo -____- most think gothic is emo -.-

Thought ya 24/7 bot, no need to sleep one...??Originally posted by FireIce:me going to sleep too
bery tired
i dunnoOriginally posted by MooKu:noopi noopi noopi
do you know how much your sis bought the popiah skins and popiah filling for?
Peng you, den which genre are they classified under?Originally posted by Rejected:HAHAHAHAHA.
if u dunno u go web see lor..Originally posted by dbowie:uh huh
since when did these band became emo
hmmmmm okie!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dunno
she din want to say
and we didn't eat the filling bought from the shop
it ended up to be only a small box
crazy of them to say enough for 15 pohpiahs
bulls!
my sister bgt 2 pkts of skins
(each pkt = 22 or 23 pcs)
and 2 tins of kueh pie tee shells
and of course the filling and sauce + some crsipy things
not hereOriginally posted by hiphop2009:so, where is elmo?
Originally posted by hiphop2009:so, where is elmo?
oh! elmo!Originally posted by TrixCereals:

I HATE ELMO! so act cute and stupid one.Originally posted by TrixCereals: