we watch la, talk cok thereOriginally posted by popikachu:i noob nia >.<
if go i also wont join competition de...
we open own table?
me too.Originally posted by alleggerita:I also wanna join..but still got vacancies ma? And can I pay the $20 registration via cash?![]()
kk then we go there open 'for noob' table haha...Originally posted by gigabyte14:we watch la, talk cok there
i oso noob wat
always nice nice for me den i hit dunno where
Is he a sgforums member?? If not, cant join..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i've got a friend who's interested. how do i register?
Eugene Pang
Of course trash lah. Anyhow also can win.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yea. not forgetting moonice. she my teacher in that,
oh ya talking bout that, i think mayi should join too. out of 3 game we play together with tammy, she trash us all. TRASH LEA!!![]()
hao jiu bu jianOriginally posted by Mao x 2:HmmmMM..... should I join?![]()
Bull crap lah, you newbie, then me what?Originally posted by joker105:mi join???
mi newbie onli...![]()
is there a mian ban jing pai?Originally posted by sand king:5 year Pee member
Originally posted by Mospeada:is there a mian ban jing pai?![]()
Yes, you need to be there...Originally posted by FireIce:am i suppose to be there for the prize-presentation?![]()
And you are suppose to appear with your tiara for your new title - Queen of SGF.Originally posted by FireIce:am i suppose to be there for the prize-presentation?![]()
wat bout u? think they should give u a theme:Originally posted by Yunhaier:And you are suppose to appear with your tiara for your new title - Queen of SGF.
Cheers
Originally posted by skeujin:simi si paypal?
wa si ah beng oni knw cash payment.
who me? im just a noob?Originally posted by the Bear:THE CHAMPION SPEAKS!
ALL HAIL THE MIGHTY CHEEKEN!
so this year ill claim the winner kiss from the queen of sgforums for the copetition last time....Originally posted by FireIce:the last time that time i was supposed to be there for the prize presentation
when i was in the cab, on the way, i got msg that everything is over liao.....
too bad loh
no fate
haha~
Originally posted by skeujin:so this year ill claim the winner kiss from the queen of sgforums for the copetition last time....![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:oh! i just seen the date
hehehehe......
no fate loh
i probably not in sg.
plus so many year of interest and with this comp i think it will add up to more thn jus a kiss...Originally posted by FireIce:oh! i just seen the date
hehehehe......
no fate loh
i probably not in sg.