wha lao you left so early... then didnt say bye to me somemore!Originally posted by pervertboi:i kena kick out....
lost to a better player![]()
......Originally posted by the Bear:that's what you get for having a bunch of Club 30 people in
see siggy below
use my pics must pay royalties....Originally posted by the Bear:pics and reports later from someone..
uhh.. i'll leave it to them

sorry sorry... i was rushingOriginally posted by popikachu:wha lao you left so early... then didnt say bye to me somemore!![]()
/thunderbolt that pervert...Originally posted by pervertboi:sorry sorry... i was rushing![]()

lol we also can start a topic on, what is lamb, lamb chop, sheep, goat, mutton, yang, mian yang, shan yang, xiao yang, yang... and lastly, meh meh...Originally posted by the Bear:must post only pic i took
Originally posted by pervertboi:er.... the food, bbq?
k... i'll try for the next outing....Originally posted by the Bear:Mongolian barbeque at Kublai Khan
you so skinny...Originally posted by pervertboi:k... i'll try for the next outing....
2 more yrs i'll be in the glutton club liao![]()
he was kidnapped on the way home....Originally posted by hisoka:question: did pikachu manage to reach his house safely and alone?
Originally posted by pervertboi:k... i'll try for the next outing....
2 more yrs i'll be in the glutton club liao![]()
Originally posted by pervertboi:he was kidnapped on the way home....
last i heard from the kidnappers they're offering $20 to whoever that can bring him home![]()