Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:I went to a JC, now I'm in a poly course that requires A levelsdoes that answer your question?
very sian mah!!!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:eh.. you piak me in PM very funny hor?![]()
hmm. ya..i only heard of one poly course that needs that requirements though..Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:I went to a JC, now I'm in a poly course that requires A levelsdoes that answer your question?
why you roll your balls?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Nope, occupational therapy, radiography, radio therapy, and some of the biomechanical engineering also needOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:hmm. ya..i only heard of one poly course that needs that requirements though..
NYP's physiotherapy..
other courses also.. only open to A level people.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:hmm. ya..i only heard of one poly course that needs that requirements though..
NYP's physiotherapy..
ic.Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:Nope, occupational therapy, radiography, radio therapy, and some of the biomechanical engineering also need
HOLIDAYS!!!! trying to force myself to study... many many tests coming up.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ic.
no school today meh?
come, let me convert you to the dark side...Originally posted by sermodabian:cool.
heng i never kena.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:eh.. you piak me in PM very funny hor?![]()
Wait until I'm bored enough...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:heng i never kena.![]()
really damn boliao leh.Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:Wait until I'm bored enough...
Then NONE SHALL BE SPARED!!!
and ALL SHALL PERISHETH!!!
bwhahahaha!![]()