Home
>
Chit Chat
How many of you have younger siblings
Simon Dean
18 Jun 07, 19:47
Bah!I am the only Child.
But from what i see, it is two extremes.
Bully them like siao or pamper them and give leeway.
de_middle
19 Jun 07, 09:47
dun have
dragg
19 Jun 07, 09:48
i have 5 elder sisters and 3 elder brothers.
huiz
19 Jun 07, 09:56
i have a younger brother...last time i used to bully him..
now no more already.
DjMatrix
19 Jun 07, 10:30
a younger bro
Xephone_xenon
19 Jun 07, 10:31
I am da youngest
skid
19 Jun 07, 10:34
I have a sister that's 3 yrs. younger than I am.
sand king
19 Jun 07, 11:48
i got 2.
the youngest one happen to share the same birthday as me
TrixCereals
19 Jun 07, 11:49
I have one sister 5 years younger than me.
curryman
19 Jun 07, 11:50
Originally posted by skid:
I have a sister that's 3 yrs. younger than I am.
can intro?
darkhour
19 Jun 07, 11:51
1 sister, 4 years younger than me...
X k
19 Jun 07, 12:00
youngest here
cApitaland
19 Jun 07, 12:09
i hab.
i balance le. but oso bully. tell him gt 4 me water, pass my hp. etc
joyanz
19 Jun 07, 20:34
i got a older brother n i m proud of him!!!
Lorry`
19 Jun 07, 20:55
i tell him to cook for me (supper.... when im hungry) and tidy my table, go and buy food, pass me things etc....
in a nice tone of course
TXian
19 Jun 07, 21:54
I got two sisters..One 3 yrs younger, another 10 yrs younger..
last time i bully them, now is the other way round.
wonderamazement
19 Jun 07, 22:00
Younger sis aged 11...
fairlady_xoxo
19 Jun 07, 22:01
1 younger bro...2 years younger...
gigabyte14
19 Jun 07, 22:05
one younger sis, 14 yrs old
one bro older than me 1 yr
u want woo izzit
lifeisgood9989