http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=261566Originally posted by mlc:NPNT![]()
Must be some forumite hereOriginally posted by popmynutsy:the newsreporter is so no morals. just to add 1 page to the newspaper, get more readers, and increase sales, she can do an article on her. no sense of shame. pity. why she never think how will the girl feel? then her friends read ready sure look at her from a different perspective.
and to the fake shuya, god is watching.
the reporter search internet and found an interesting article to say, that's why, don't say she stupid.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar lor.. That poor girl's image got tarnish liao. toopid reporter![]()
You mean everytime interesting article all from sgF???!?Originally posted by BusSpeeder:the reporter search internet and found an interesting article to say, that's why, don't say she stupid.
i dont think its a forumnite. just some1 that reads but dont post.Originally posted by dbowie:Must be some forumite here
WB reporter always lurk at sgF de...Originally posted by BusSpeeder:the reporter search internet and found an interesting article to say, that's why, don't say she stupid.
x2Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:WB reporter always lurk at sgF de...![]()
x3Originally posted by dbowie:x2
Originally posted by DeadPoet:Why never report my poetry writing contest!!!![]()
x4Originally posted by toyota-corolla:x3
x5Originally posted by huiz:be prepared when posting here...you never know when you will make headlines in the papers.
dun even give the reporter a damn la.Originally posted by huiz:be prepared when posting here...you never know when you will make headlines in the papers.
x6Originally posted by dbowie:dun even give the reporter a damn la.
my name on press its free publicity