after her bday 16 le. so jsut check her birth time and can nao chu ren ming after that timeOriginally posted by bladez87:UNDERAGE HOR!!! dont nao chu ren ming
For the 1 whole year..Originally posted by InnoHippo:sgforums pee membership
as long as the clock strike 12 midnight, can do whatever he want.Originally posted by hisoka:after her bday 16 le. so jsut check her birth time and can nao chu ren ming after that time![]()
Oh man, this is the genius post. I was just about to say the same!Originally posted by allentyb:just buy a teddy bear, and treat her to sushi, and then take her to the gold class golden village, oh wait, she isn't 16 years old, yet.
and lastly, this is the 23142875032432854359065436 thread about birthday gift already
But they nvr show the price leh.. i wanna buy the i love u and forever de ring for her.. But duno how much.. If too ex, go in pai seh sia!!Originally posted by TrixCereals:Perlini's Silver is having a 50% storewide discount.
For Branches in Singapore and other infohttp://www.perlinissilver.com.sg/home.htm
I got a nice pendant for a friend at just $26. (After discount)![]()
g-spot?Originally posted by StarPuppy:bring her to her fav spot la![]()
Rofl!!Originally posted by monoslayer:g-spot?![]()
buy burger and go to the playground bench/park bench eatOriginally posted by popikachu:My dar dar birthday coming next friday...
dunno what is should do >.<
haiz we only been together for about a week nia...
erm i means a few days nia...
haiz...
go out eat dinner?
buy her flower?
hmm any suggestion?
btw she is 15 and i am 16.. we both schooling on next friday le... then different school... haiz... we seldom really able to meet each other sia...
how?
Bogus?Originally posted by Honeybear1990:Give her ur vigirnity.
Lagi bogus![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:er er...
what i mean is she is 15 this year... so after her birthday this year, she will be 15...
and i am 16 this year, so after my birthday, i would be 16 which is in october... long way to go...
hmm...
think will take her out to dinner then go walk walk around the shopping mall lor...
youngsters nowadays ar..haiz......know for 2 weeks already together for few daysOriginally posted by popikachu:]
haiz my case different mah...
we only know each other about 2 weeks time...
together for about 5 days...
haiz...
teddy bear seems to be a bad choice to me leh...