tsk tsk i'm dissapointed..Originally posted by Trump_Card:Its koda kumi ...
YAY! Wad's ur nxt clone de username so i can keep alook out for ya?Originally posted by hellow:FireIce is a hot babe with a sexy body and she does not wear bra and underwear. Yummy Yummy.
She like to wear those low tops exposing half of her big breast with low skirts that expose her buttocks. Very Very big buttocks. She likes to use her leg to stroke your leg.
Everyday wear black stockings without underwear and bra to seduce guys.
I WANT HER!!!!!
MUACHAHAHAHA!!!
get queue number...slowly wait.Originally posted by hellow:I want to know you.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:u have pictures of her?
can share share?![]()
I WANT HER!!!!!
MUACHAHAHAHA!!!
count ya days in sgf sucker..Originally posted by hellow:I just had sex with fireice just now. Wow really yummy.
I tied her using a rope to a chair.
I put my hand into her skirt and massaged her vagina until she very high.
Than I pull down her black stocking and underwear.
Than I rip off her clothes and bra.
I smell her clothes, stocking and bra. It was damn nice and shiok.
Than I let her smell my dick and underwear. She shouted "oooo. So nice. Darling I love it very much"
Than I f**k her. Very very shiok sia.
No need days..Originally posted by kengkia:count ya days in sgf sucker..![]()
correction should be minutes...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:No need days..
Should be,
Count ya hours in sgF sucker.
Originally posted by Lorry`:and just when TS is creatin another new thread regardin FireIce, typin halfway for an extremely long post and when he clicks the Submit button happily, thinkin that his new thread sure make ple laugh and +1
instead of being re-directed to his own thread, a message box pops out with a warnin icon "!" and the message 'Lao niang just had my orgasm, thank you' was shown
When FI comes, she will be sayingOriginally posted by hellow:I just had sex with fireice just now. Wow really yummy.
I tied her using a rope to a chair.
I put my hand into her skirt and massaged her vagina until she very high.
Than I pull down her black stocking and underwear.
Than I rip off her clothes and bra.
I smell her clothes, stocking and bra. It was damn nice and shiok.
Than I let her smell my dick and underwear. She shouted "oooo. So nice. Darling I love it very much"
Than I f**k her. Very very shiok sia.
Originally posted by dbowie:next time put "" between the ban word.
When FI comes, she will be saying
I rather do lesbian then have [b]fuck with you.[/b]
Originally posted by hellow:Oh no. You morons are just jealous that fireice is willing to have sex with me but not with you.
Sore losers. Go home and f**k your own mother lah.
She told me that she enjoy it very much and can't wait to let me f**k her 1 more time.
I am going to f**k her right now again
hellowmotosxqOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
better start think of your new nick..
My new nick is fireicefuckhellowOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
better start think of your new nick..