Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:buay hiao bai
No sense of shame.![]()
Europe?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
btw, i got my ubuntu CD lo!!!!!!
where is netherland ar?
eh, think b4 u speak...Originally posted by banzie:God tells me to differentiate from what's real and what's fake...

banzie, in your dreams all gals like you!! REmember it is in your dreams, not reality!!!Originally posted by banzie:Becoz all the girls in Sgforums likes me and not you all!!!![]()
Eh but seriously I follow you method... but sometime hard to find her leh...Originally posted by rane:banzie, what's up there in your head? Something is not very right!!! Seems rather cranky!!! U OK? Or have you been thinking of ways to approach gals and still can't have any breakthrough?
U siow seow!!!!![]()
U mean u know her - is she the student you mentioned? Hey, if you know her then what are you waiting for? Go chat with her, get to know her!!! What about your previous encounter, the one who appeared in your presence?Originally posted by banzie:Eh but seriously I follow you method... but sometime hard to find her leh...
I tried to smile to her she also very paiseh... we like just walk past each other.. we like don't dare to look at each other... how? Like no progress... I message her she don't reply....
It is her lor... but when we met in person... both of us very paiseh....Originally posted by rane:U mean u know her - is she the student you mentioned? Hey, if you know her then what are you waiting for? Go chat with her, get to know her!!! What about your previous encounter, the one who appeared in your presence?
You both are just waiting to get laid.Originally posted by banzie:It is her lor... but when we met in person... both of us very paiseh....
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Attempting to give a damn, but it failed. Stopping.... .gif

hey, banzie, jia you!! you are a man, go be a gentlemen to initiate conversation. From the way you talked about her, think she is very shy. If this is the case, both of you are shy, then one party must make the move to initiate conversation. YOu be the one to initiate - be a gentlemen! PUt saving of your face aside! IF you continue to be "paiseh" think you will never get to know her. If you refuse, then wait for the day you see her holding hands with her new found bf, then tell me if you regret or not!!Originally posted by banzie:It is her lor... but when we met in person... both of us very paiseh....