Finally, this Otaku full of anger appear in my topic.Originally posted by allentyb:If you don't know what you are talking about, and still wishes to display your noobness in the forum, and, what you are mentioning are hikkomori
otaku, does goes out, otherwise, how would they be able to buy manga
and there are many type of otaku, it is just a general term, in Japanese used to refer to people with obsessive hobbies, most commonly manga or anime.
what part of your brain, did you come up with that sort of idea,so do yourself a favour, stop embarrasses yourself with your lack of knowledge
all apply to me.. hw??Originally posted by hunger2007:Otaku = house boy
~dun like to go out, always stay at home play game
~surf net for very long hour,
~love lolita, anime
~dun care about fashion, always wear sloppy sloppy
Pls raise up ur hand if u are one of them.
p/s: some Otaku got mental problem, in Japan, most of the lolita raping cases was done by them, very scary.
Originally posted by hunger2007:Finally, this Otaku full of anger appear in my topic.
I'm waiting for u
When he start speech, full of vulgar language & rude, perhaps only in cyber world, when come to real world, he will scare like a mouse.
well, Mr Allen(Otaku expert),
Wat u normaly do at home beside flaming ppl on the net?
Will u kidnap lolita when walking on the Orchard rd?
1. Don't like to go out, but likes to go libraryOriginally posted by hunger2007:Otaku = house boy
~love to flame ppl on the net, but when come to real world, scared like a mouse
~love lolita, anime
~dun like to make fren in real life,
~3 meals also eat Mcdonald
p/s: some Otaku got mental problem, in Japan, most of the lolita raping cases was done by them, very scary.
Mayi is a hardworking and helpful personOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:1. Don't like to go out, but likes to go library
2. Yes
3. Not so free. I'm timid by nature.
4. Hates to the core.
5. Related to 3.
6. Can say.
7. I'm not ding dong.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:TS juz got allentyb-ed.![]()
Originally posted by hunger2007:Otaku = house boy
sometimes,but most of the time go out
ok ok 5hrs a day consider more? cutting less
nah
~love lolita, anime
not really
nah, just don't have that many of friend.
true
not really
pls visit the otaku forums first before you make any judgements.Originally posted by hunger2007:Otaku = house boy
~love lolita, anime
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:TS juz got allentyb-ed.![]()
got one is yes leh, how?Originally posted by hunger2007:Otaku = house boy
~dun like to go out, always stay at home play game NO
~surf net for very long hour, YES
~love to flame ppl on the net, but when come to real world, scared like a mouse NO
~love lolita, anime ANIME NOT LOLITA
~dun like to make fren in real life, NO
~dun care about fashion, always wear sloppy sloppy NO
~3 meals also eat Mcdonald NO
haiz....Otaku expert like u....haizOriginally posted by allentyb:u pathetic moron
and what will you do to me, and i only insult moron like you, who is a no brainer, and all this while, you are just another darn moron, whose intelligence level is merely, less than 20
so what can you do to me?
i can insult you all day long because you are a moron
xmm i tinkOriginally posted by yulingz:wad is lolita?
i just like to insult moron which is you, and you fails to understand how stupid you are, and you have to be a mentally challenge person, and probably can't dress himself, and i am perfectly fine, and in fact, i am having a good laugh at your stupidity, it is MORON like you, remind me, that this world is still a better place,Originally posted by hunger2007:haiz....Otaku expert like u....haiz
see, Allen is a very good example
oops, am I kena ur weak point?
U want to insult every ppl here, again?
U think u act agressive, ppl will scare u?![]()
Calm down, pls~
U just know how to flame ppl, but do u have any fren in real life?
I pity this Otaku expert, u need to get a life.
Hope u can grow up one day.
actually i got a very wierd personality. my personality varies with timeOriginally posted by hunger2007:Otaku = house boy
~love lolita, anime
Originally posted by allentyb:i just like to insult moron which is you, and you fails to understand how stupid you are, and you have to be a mentally challenge person, and probably can't dress himself, and i am perfectly fine, and in fact, i am having a good laugh at your stupidity, it is MORON like you, remind me, that this world is still a better place,
IT IS MORON LIKE YOU, fails, to understand why you are still alive and wasting the precious resources of the world, and i don't understand why god hasn't send you to hell yet, maybe satan refuses to accept you, oh poor you,
huh, all this are just word, it is just you, fails to understand your own insignificant, i feel so sad for a mentally challenge person, which is you
you fails in life, and what else, can you do, and i don't insult everyone, except MORON which is you, and YOUR STUPIDITY HAS NO CURE AT ALL, so you might as well, do mankind a favour, slit your wrist, cut your own throat, jump off your building, in order to die
i pity your parents more, for giving birth to a mentally challenge person, which is you, and you are a mentally retarded moron, who has a pea brain, dickhead, and intelligence level of 10
i can go on and on and on, insulting moron like you, and you are only capable of all this, might as well, don't type all this out, what can you do to me, you moron,
from now on, you are a moron, and i will keep on calling you a moron, in all your thread
hi, thanks for the correction, I may miss out something or not correct.Originally posted by X k:to allentyb:
please calm down....no point talking to someone who doesnt even know what hes talking about...not worth it getting all worked up for it...
to hunger2007:
seriously....if u wanna start a thread on something plz kindly get your facts right 1st....
let me do you a favour...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Otaku
there u go ^-^