Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Stack 1 (with stone) : 80cm high; 20kg
Stack 2 : 80cm high. 10kg
garang guni:![]()
Why soo much weight difference??
Me: Aiya uncle, that stack 1 hor got more information and knowledge inside mah~![]()
garang guni:Oh I see...
they don't earn much.. and here you are... cheating the garang guni man.Originally posted by sardine prata:u take a stack of newspaper, cut a hole in the middle. then put stones inside it. the more the better... more heavy. then add on more stacks of newspaper below n on top....
then tie up the stack of newspaper very tightly with raffia string
when garang guni man come, he will weigh the thing n since very heavy, he will give u more money.
wtf?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Stack 1 (with stone) : 80cm high; 20kg
Me: Aiya uncle, that stack 1 hor got more information and knowledge inside mah~![]()
wrong lah, the heavier stack all weekend papers, got more colour print so heavierOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Stack 1 (with stone) : 80cm high; 20kg
Nono, its like this.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Stack 1 (with stone) : 80cm high; 20kg
Originally posted by stellazio:Nono, its like this.
boy: Uncle ar, my stack of newspaper from the elections time, thats why heavier.
uncle: How come during elections will heavier leh?
boy: Cause during elections got more bullshit in the news ma.![]()
you are the dumb one. magazines fetch a better price than newspapers seriouslyOriginally posted by 3nityblood.:lol, i dono abt this but so badddd con garang guni...
what i do is stack magazines inside. kakakaka
when u buy, news is news.Originally posted by Y_Shun:actually do you think newspaper are overpriced? when we buy is so expensive and wehn we sell is worthless