Originally posted by mr_sotong:
keep the change..![]()
lolllOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Okies, but whats ur bank account number? And so that I can trust you, please transfer $20 first to my account.
I am also pleased to inform you that u r the heir of the $6.8 million dollars that Mr Mozambico Chivda left behind after his demise in 2004. Please give me your details to transfer the huge amount of money to your account.![]()

but we are lending him hell currency notes ....he can't find any charge against us dun worry...Originally posted by :Be careful peeps, TS could be a police mole. You lend him the money charging high interest rate and he'll bust your asses for illegal money lending.......
Whoa, dangerous sia.......![]()

triple post for what?Originally posted by kengkia:okay mlc..keep this as souvenir
ai ya dun like that la...hope this well calm u down..Originally posted by mlc:triple post for what?
don't know how to edit post?![]()

say somemore?Originally posted by kengkia:ai ya dun like that la...hope this well calm u down..![]()

Originally posted by kengkia:okay mlc..keep this as souvenir
Originally posted by mlc:say somemore?

Just nice..Originally posted by kengkia:![]()

even nicer...Originally posted by turbo_drift:Just nice..![]()

Originally posted by kengkia:even nicer...![]()
all these to be burnt to our beloved mlc....![]()

Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Than must give something more meaningful..
actuali when u tink abt it...u buy those hell notes all duno how many zeros...a few dollars nia can get a few stacks...tt will b the exchange rate loh...so u can imagine, u need $10000000000 to buy 1 piece of bread....no nid gst oso can die liao lol...Originally posted by noahnoah:Why hellnote all so big figure one????????
downstair the things sibi expensive sia!!!!!
More expensive then Singapore
Downstair got GST , Govt Tax Etc ????
Got GST progress package bo?![]()