God! So got!!! ha ha ha!!! got or not!!! ha ha ha!!!Originally posted by yk0ots:who believe got god![]()
Your over generalize liao.Originally posted by yk0ots:wa the peepur here so hostile to god![]()
got meh? if really so powerful how come she still a 36yrs old auntie with A cup nia?Originally posted by FireIce:i believe sgforums has a powerful goddess
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got meh? if really so powerful how come she still a 36yrs old auntie with A cup nia?![]()
oops, who is 36 yr old with A cup?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got meh? if really so powerful how come she still a 36yrs old auntie with A cup nia?![]()
I-like-flings(m)Originally posted by rane:oops, who is 36 yr old with A cup?
the Queen of sgforums lor.. u dunno ar?Originally posted by rane:oops, who is 36 yr old with A cup?
if mi that mean i got ban button too hor.. dun pray prayOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I-like-flings(m)
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got meh? if really so powerful how come she still a 36yrs old auntie with A cup nia?![]()
someone is delusional.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got meh? if really so powerful how come she still a 36yrs old auntie with A cup nia?![]()
Thought she's a queen?Originally posted by FireIce:i believe sgforums has a powerful goddess
i believe some things human cannot understand but only the gods doOriginally posted by yk0ots:who believe got god![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i believe sgforums has a powerful goddess

Originally posted by de_middle:![]()
goddess of orgasm