SMLJ?! LolOriginally posted by Rock^Star:Don't think too much. I once flipped my car jackie chan style before and I got over it.
You will too. Soon.
WTF LOL.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Don't think too much. I once flipped my car jackie chan style before and I got over it.
You will too. Soon.
jackie chan style???? flip so many times in the air then back on the road without any damage???Originally posted by Rock^Star:Don't think too much. I once flipped my car jackie chan style before and I got over it.
You will too. Soon.
The car was scrapped after that.Originally posted by BusSpeeder:jackie chan style???? flip so many times in the air then back on the road without any damage???
_|_Originally posted by Rock^Star:Don't think too much. I once flipped my car jackie chan style before and I got over it.
You will too. Soon.
These things happen to car owners. Live with it.Originally posted by uglypig:hai, so sian now, so come in and write or else i going to be mad.
yesterday when i on my way to Jurong, driving at PIE, infront suddenly got accident a bike hit a car then it happened on the right lane. Then all the car behind immediate stop their car, i also stop my car, i think i am the 7 or 8 cars, but the car behind me cannot stop in time, hit my back bumper.
So sian now, later need to go to his workshop at kranji. So far from my house lo. From east go the way go down there. Hai...
means the car crashed and then you also tio injury?Originally posted by Rock^Star:The car was scrapped after that.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Don't think too much. I once flipped my car jackie chan style before and I got over it.
You will too. Soon.
They got so many cars there what for they specifically choose your car,Originally posted by uglypig:hai, i not need to fork out money, but i worry that my car at other people workshop. dun know what will they do with the car, will they any how take my car go and drive. haha
Not in the mood but my dad bought on the quiet. My mother told my gf. Then my gf told me.Originally posted by ispyyy:Got take down car number and buy 4 D , or not??
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Don't think too much. I once flipped my car jackie chan style before and I got over it.
You will too. Soon.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Not in the mood but my dad bought on the quiet. My mother told my gf. Then my gf told me.![]()
u ask until like that?? u say will tio or notOriginally posted by Xtrider:![]()
go tio anot?