ya, actually, I was just thinking should I consider them the same as the military gahmen in Myanmar. Think these two don't make any difference.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Farked up singapore rule.....they are juz fleecing our money no different from Myanmar military junta government
son not that capable and not intelligent! He isnot our choice !!!Originally posted by snop_coolz:knnccb...give more farked up laws again...they scare our fatty national reserve cannot afford to pay all our mini stars isit.. one year already earn how much..i think 1 mini star pay for a yr can feed donno how many family la..now still wan to eat all the CFP money..if that man dont die ar..singapore is gonna b in deeper shit..really like father like son..the father played so much dirty trick now the son also dirty..
hey, not surprise one day, they will extend to say on the verge of one's death.Originally posted by charlize:For all the kids out there.
You will have to wait till you are 99 before you can have a sniff of your CPF monies.
Really.
You mean the MPs has enough big salary to worry about retirement at whatever ageOriginally posted by gerrykoh:The govt should stop being a nanny, telling us how to handle our own money.
Most of the MP have pension so they don't have to worry about daily living.
At 62, no one wants to employ you. Even if you work at MacDonalds or as cleaner, the pay isn't enough cos cost of living is high. The money in CPF will come in handy.
i pray for tat day to come soonOriginally posted by Evolution IX MR:Soon, it may come to the point that everyone will leave singapore for other countries
And even to the point that riots and protests will be part of our daily life
huh, then gahmen will be very busy thinking how to handle such crowd. may run out of space to house these arrested people!!!Originally posted by eviljustice:i pray for tat day to come soon
please dun leave! i'm serious...Originally posted by eviljustice:i pray for tat day to come soon
Aiyah, they want you to continue working so you die faster from stress, then they don't have to take care of all the old people.Originally posted by stellazio:yar, and not many will live till 65.
they doing this, cuz pm lee wants ppl to work till 65.![]()
how much is 5k by the time you retire?Originally posted by cyberr1981:Consolation:
I read from the CPF website that we can take out at least $5K when we reached 55 if we have less than $90K in ord a/c.
trueOriginally posted by dragg:how much is 5k by the time you retire?
its probably worth less than it is today.
they will lotsa excuses.Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:If the government has balls, I repeat, if the government has any balls or guts, remove the serial number from the voting slip. My friend in the civil service voted for the PAP just because he was afraid that his vote would be detrimental to his career.
REMOVE THE SERIAL NUMBER. Show us you have what it takes PAP and not using cheapshots to win.
They won;t remove serial nos as this serve their needs. The only thing I want to say is to those of us who are firm we want change, be firm to vote them out of power.Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:If the government has balls, I repeat, if the government has any balls or guts, remove the serial number from the voting slip. My friend in the civil service voted for the PAP just because he was afraid that his vote would be detrimental to his career.
REMOVE THE SERIAL NUMBER. Show us you have what it takes PAP and not using cheapshots to win.