serious or not.... the trend is getting lesser and more revealing leh....Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:i wear like what my daughter would wear next time lols
u nv see me before how u noeOriginally posted by banzie:serious or not.... the trend is getting lesser and more revealing leh....
r u flirting with other girls ?Originally posted by banzie:serious or not.... the trend is getting lesser and more revealing leh....
..... Can PM me your friendster or what? I help you QC...Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:u nv see me before how u noe
nay kong mud? wei, u dun know the fashion trend! Now the fashion is back to the old days but no bell bottom trousers for both genders!! Go update!!Originally posted by banzie:Just now i saw two girls at lift leh... wah they wear like the 60s... a go go dressing like that like go dance cha cha...
Now adays people why all started wearing like that sia... like backward 50 yrs leh...
Then hor I keep looking at her and smile coz looking at her dressing. She blush and paiseh thinking I interested in her...
Is that the new fashion sense now? Do you wear like your mother??? I mean like those 60s dress? What do you think of people like that?