garlic man is definitely hellomotosxqOriginally posted by sermodabian:![]()
Forward to Garlic Man.
hellomoto has been silenced for good, but although, his presence is still around, in another body, u will notice the resemblance to him if u look hard enoughOriginally posted by Deino:china kings of
copycats
wot else.....
fraudulent.....
cold hearted money minded men.....
damn is hellomoto heard this i wonder wot his comments would be?
no.. they didn't earn that reputation.. it is only your personal stereotype and view of China.Originally posted by Deino:China,
earned their reputations as,
King Of Copycats....examples through songs, electronics etc....
now......they just added one more title to themselves......
Kings Of Cunning Money Making Loosers.......any other titles?
stereotype, wot can you say bout them selling an mp3 player that looks exactly like the ipod and name the brand large apple......they are king of copycats.....they could do anything.....look at them going to space independently shows how they could achieve such stuffs......Originally posted by fai:no.. they didn't earn that reputation.. it is only your personal stereotype and view of China.
china even has fake psp, nokia, panasonic etc........you have to admit that no other countries make more fake appliances than chinaOriginally posted by fai:every country copies stuff...the Japanese bring American cars home.. improve them and rename them..
it's just a handful of companies in China that are not skilled at copying stuff due to poor education standards...
they are just using famous brand names to boost their business..Originally posted by Deino:china even has fake psp, nokia, panasonic etc........you have to admit that no other countries make more fake appliances than china
its not only fake, the interface are like those non colour phones except that its coloured......Originally posted by fai:they are just using famous brand names to boost their business..
by selling you cheap fake goods, you save your own money for more important purposes like paying your mom's hospital bill rather than making companies like Sony, Nokia, panasonic richer.
because it is cheapOriginally posted by Deino:its not only fake, the interface are like those non colour phones except that its coloured......
my fren got this old school big looking kinda phone with antenna form china, it has two meg camera and stuffs but the interface is so not friendly
aiyo!,Originally posted by aiyo!:I've been living in China for near 5months since the day i left Singapore, and seriously there wasn't a day I don't long going back to Singapore.. Wah lau one lor.. Everyday got eye-opening experiences.. Like their culture, people, weather and products.
When you are at China, you cannot fall sick one. Fall sick no clinic must go hospital and the hospitals truly sucks! Doctors and nurses are dressed in dirty white uniform(looks more like psycho killer who dressed up as doctors), and you'll really doubt their abilities. There's no such thing as take number and Q up. The doctor will ask u what's wrong with u but come up with no conclusion. After which, they will ask u "U wanna take blood test?" then send u to take blood test and get a drip. After drip, u take ur blood test report which stated alot of digits and stuff u wun understand and doctor won't be there to explain(trying to trick ppl take blood test so as to earn extras).
The place is totally dirty!! They treat patients not in A&E room(perhaps full), they treat them in the lobby. It's so horrible!!! And they're still using mercury thermometer!!!! My another friend who went to the hospital said that she witnessed them pushing an old lady out to the carpark after OP! OMG.. they actually exposed the poor lady under germs. Worst still, after taking 2 bottles of drips, I wasn't cured!! I had to take medicines my friend brought over from Singapore to get better after sick for almost a week!!
As for fake products, there was another once I developed a sore throat so I was thinking of going to their pharmacy to get Pi Pa Gao. I saw the Pi Pa Gao on shelf so i got the lady at the counter to take it for me. After which when I went home, I realised that the Pi Pa Gao I bought wasn't the Jin Du Nian Ci An Chuan Bei Pi Pa Gao that we see in Singapore, but some weird medicine named Xiang Gang(HK) Yu Nian Tang Mi Lian Gao!!! WAH LAU!!! Packaging totally same, if one nv see clearly(like me), you'd have bought the wrong product. Seriously I don't dare to take that Mi Lian Gao cuz I was thinking if the product is good, it doesnt have to copy Pi Pa Gao's packaging and mislead consumers. Therefore, the Mi Lian Gao is still on my table, untouched.
I WANNA GO HOME!!!![]()
I'm studying in China @ Hangzhou.Originally posted by hunger2007:aiyo!,
What are u doing in China?
Btw which part are u staying?
Come back to SG lah.