wait the maid add strange things to the food...Originally posted by noahnoah:I think also having a Maid is so common nowdays
so all dun wnat to cook
Some maid can really cook sia !!!!
NExt Time marry a Phili Maid will do![]()
yalor..like dirty panties soupOriginally posted by mistyblue:wait the maid add strange things to the food...![]()
Pasta queen..Originally posted by noahnoah:I wonder can FIFI cook well...
Maybe she is a great cook~~![]()
My cooking skills very lousy de.Originally posted by starblue:honestly, have u guys out there even cooked ONCE in your lifetime??? do you know how tedious and tiring cooking a meal can be?
cooking is easy. but washing up the plates watever shit and cleaning up the stove after cooking is tedious.Originally posted by starblue:honestly, have u guys out there even cooked ONCE in your lifetime??? do you know how tedious and tiring cooking a meal can be?
I know...Originally posted by starblue:honestly, have u guys out there even cooked ONCE in your lifetime??? do you know how tedious and tiring cooking a meal can be?
I dont mind everyday eat fastfood... I love KFC... I dont mind eating KFC every meal... But hor, if I do tat hor, I dont think I can pass 50yrs old...Originally posted by TWE:Yah welll i also heard of many modern sg gers can't cook , my friends wife is worse , everyday eat fastfood and expect her hubby to follow her also . ?
it's the washing part tat i hate...Originally posted by starblue:honestly, have u guys out there even cooked ONCE in your lifetime??? do you know how tedious and tiring cooking a meal can be?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:when i dont feel like cooking for somebody
i also say i dunno how to cook![]()
/duckie grab some food..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:my senior in my school, oso gal(chio oso), noes how to coook lea....everytime cook for pillow one![]()
where got easy? need a lot of planning one hor...Originally posted by aljudvin:cooking is easy. but washing up the plates watever shit and cleaning up the stove after cooking is tedious.![]()
she neber reply you this ar....Originally posted by noahnoah:Most of the girl i know all dun know how to
cook leh
Then i say how later you marry ..
They told me every meal outside lar
Cook for wat!!!!!
Then i told them
A great Wife that can cook hor can
Keep the husband well under her arms![]()