Perhaps filing a legal lawsuit? For defamation? I don't know.Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:this is not called slander meh
CLONE!!Originally posted by nghuimin:Noted.
Noted.Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:CLONE!!
Lesson leanrt? But I didn't do anything wrong...I just have a Friendster account, and FYI my email add can't be seen from there. So I dunno how this person got hold of my email add...Sigh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Take it as lesson learnt. Things that should be private please change the settings and keep them private. If not necessary, don't even have them.![]()
might b one of ur frens...or rather enemies bah...there isnt reali much to learn actuali, this culd haf happened to anyone...juz dun understand y the papers can post this kinda things without any proof...dumb media...anyways most of the ppl dun believe one la so u dun haf to wry too much...Originally posted by ShuY4:Lesson leanrt? But I didn't do anything wrong...I just have a Friendster account, and FYI my email add can't be seen from there. So I dunno how this person got hold of my email add...Sigh...
u tryin to b funny isit?Originally posted by 0oohLaLa:Noted.
hmM~ That person must be hating you to the core..Originally posted by ShuY4:Lesson leanrt? But I didn't do anything wrong...I just have a Friendster account, and FYI my email add can't be seen from there. So I dunno how this person got hold of my email add...Sigh...
simi taijiOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Why don't you ask fireice to check the email address that the fake shuya registered under so that you can contact him/her..?Originally posted by ShuY4:I can't sue them..And the police said I can't do anything about it because it is not a criminal offence...I think i'll just let the matter rest since the original thread has been closed..
confirm plus chop someone u noes.Originally posted by ShuY4:Lesson leanrt? But I didn't do anything wrong...I just have a Friendster account, and FYI my email add can't be seen from there. So I dunno how this person got hold of my email add...Sigh...
Not necessary. Could be someone who saw the email address from a chain email.Originally posted by Ito_^:confirm plus chop someone u noes.
I will be more excited when I see a thread "ng huimin is looking for a husband" with her hp number and picturesOriginally posted by ispyyy:U see lah... u see lah... u guys lah ...
So excited when saw a thread "girl is looking for hubby", make so many post on tat thread till newspaper publish...
Tsk tsk...
AhemAhem.... like me lah... ignore these kind of topic 1![]()
You know something called patterns... all Friendster profiles follow a specific pattern... they don't need your email address to sabo you.Originally posted by ShuY4:Lesson leanrt? But I didn't do anything wrong...I just have a Friendster account, and FYI my email add can't be seen from there. So I dunno how this person got hold of my email add...Sigh...
COME PROVE IT TO ME!!!Originally posted by xiaomoo:I am the real Shuya!!!