wa so serious a specialist??Originally posted by the.owl:maybe see a throat specialist?
maybe it's more serious than u think leh?Originally posted by funniegal:wa so serious a specialist??wait specialist say i over react.
er..i dont know wor. but i still have voice normal voice ...hm...nt sure..Originally posted by ChoCoChips:maybe it's more serious than u think leh?
but u surely like guys' long stuff in ur mouth right sometimesOriginally posted by funniegal:er..i dont know wor. but i still have voice normal voice ...hm...nt sure..
e...but scare of the long stuff.. like a pipe go into ur mouth and scan wa.
wa..so whats that call? or i just go there say, aunite/uncle, i want something look like bark and twigs, and a dried hornet. ? lolOriginally posted by the Bear:you could have injured your voice box...
it'll return with rest.. and cut out the chilli powder.. try fresh chillies or sauce instead.. it'll not dry out your throat...
or try the medical hall treatment of this weird bag of what looks like bark and twigs.. and a dried hornet.. the clerks at the office swear it works like magic...
curry shoo go away.. shoo shooOriginally posted by curryman:but u surely like guys' long stuff in ur mouth right sometimes![]()
Originally posted by funniegal:wa..so whats that call? or i just go there say, aunite/uncle, i want something look like bark and twigs, and a dried hornet. ? lol
maybe my mum know..hm...![]()
yep thats my record. real record. sore throat for 6months!!!!. waste my $$ whaha.Originally posted by sermodabian:Sore throat for 6 months?!!?!?
wa..not dry cough?.. hm.. u drink to much cold drinks? or beer. eheheOriginally posted by 0tah:sry to hijack..but i oso habin almost the same prob wif ts...i cough alot last few months....now ar..oni left abit cough...but alot of phleme?(dunno how to spell) ...and i mean ALOT....nvr ending 1...somtimes its beri yellowish...somtimes look like saliva...anione noe how to cure those?
oso affect my singing too...go ktv or pub..sometimes will zhao sia....![]()
AfricanOriginally posted by funniegal:any recommendations on drink for smooth the throat or so?
beside honey, and pi pa gao
huh? you did say your voice changed, thats sounds pretty serious to me.Originally posted by funniegal:wa so serious a specialist??wait specialist say i over react.
yeah, as emperor of catkind, i think it's serious.Originally posted by the.owl:huh? you did say your voice changed, thats sounds pretty serious to me.