paisehOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:smack u ah. y no read properly. got 20 bucks can liao wat.
class fixed by school lahOriginally posted by Jason:That is why this notice is here to inform you 2 weeks earlier - so you can make your preparation/tactic/strategy/art of war to 'siam' whatever previous appointment and keep the slot open!![]()
ok ... me and friends coming .... confirmOriginally posted by FireIce:asap
seats limited.
eberitin oso u say. 1st no marnee. nw no time.Originally posted by X k:paiseh![]()
i try to see can go or not ba...if it doesnt crash wif any of my SMU camps/events that is....
can add me to TBC list too??![]()
dont like that leh i shy mahOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:eberitin oso u say. 1st no marnee. nw no time.
Ummm, are you really 16 years old?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:i might come lemme think about it
wanna siam also cannot lolxOriginally posted by Jason:That is why this notice is here to inform you 2 weeks earlier - so you can make your preparation/tactic/strategy/art of war to 'siam' whatever previous appointment and keep the slot open!![]()
got limited seats de ar? how many...i cannot confirm until closer date lehOriginally posted by FireIce:asap
seats limited.
yea loh eh i can go oso rite?can i be on the tbc list oso?want to go but not confirm...muz see got arnd my age range ppl going anot oso otherwise v paisehOriginally posted by 0tah:got limited seats de ar? how many...i cannot confirm until closer date leh![]()