Originally posted by Jason:damn man that is cheap @ss... why u never offer loyal forumners like me these sweet dreals !
[b]update! Package Deal
Wine Buffet @ Wine Hut (Free flow wine 8-11PM) +
Pool Tournament +
1 yr Premier Membership
$30
Pay as per instructions in first post, or cash at Wine Hut on Saturday. Those paid already can also get the deal, just 'top up' $10.[/b]
this is a drive to attract ppl to the outingOriginally posted by BadzMaro:damn man that is cheap @ss... why u never offer loyal forumners like me these sweet dreals !
This is how they treat loyal customers.. sigh... disappointed.. *shakes his head in dismay*
O reaaaaah ly....Originally posted by FireIce:this is a drive to attract ppl to the outing
i have no idea wat u are kpkb-ing about.
mai so cute leh, later fall for you how?Originally posted by FireIce:qi sin....
and oh yeah, no crapping unless it's related to the outing.
Yep, there is an updated list in the first post of this thread.Originally posted by crosshairs:Is there an updated list of people(or entities) attending this function? I am considering attending but I am not sure I can avail myself due to an event early sunday morning.
FYI I don't know shit about wine but I like to drink it.
mi and nusty goin !Originally posted by Jason:Its 2 days more to go! So..... Who's confirming their attendance???![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:confirm. pay by door, so how arh? go there and shout say sgf de?
Yar just say you are there for the sgForums wine buffetOriginally posted by hisoka:confirm. pay by door, so how arh? go there and shout say sgf de?
Originally posted by 0tah:ehh,how to go?![]()
Yes. But pool tourney is the next day hor.Originally posted by ah_sam:erm, sorry but i hab to ask again. we pay the 30 is pool plus buffet and freeflow of wine?. (:
okOriginally posted by FireIce:have fun tonite!