Just now hor I tell you wah I was on the semi busy street leh... waiting lor for someone by the side..... phew... the sky so abit dark lor coz want to cry liao.... then hor I look at the cloud leh you know what did I saw!!!!???? Wah you wun believe one lor... NOT the cloud lah... I saw on the tree a slipper leh... basket someone really cruel leh put a slipper on the tree.... on the tree branch...
ANd the wind blows leh... hustling and weavering the branch like the Lord of the Ring Uncle Tree ent dancing break dance like that... kaoz the hor the slipper like want to fall and didn't fall like tat endangering all that walks beneath 1M radius leh... some basket really one... Just want to play punk and see people hurt then happy...
Suddenly A old man walk towards it leh... holding a cane walking slowly... basket so scare sweat leh... wait he walk past if the thing drop sure kana jialat jialat... oh no an aunty with his 5 yr old son walking towards it... what if the slipper drop on them how? The little boy sure cry sad sad one... soon they over took the uncle... No the uncle over took the aunty... no she was overtook again.... aiyah the uncle walk in front again... so kan chiong... really ball shrink leh...
Who is going to go under and the slipper drop... now the wind like tycoon liao... wah the tree weaving about liao like tree ent on breakdance and estacy... It could drop anytime...OOoooOHhhhh nnnNNnnooooo the uncle aunty and ah boy walked under it.... sweat leh... so kan chiong.... it droped... eeeaaaarrrrrgggghhhhhhhhh .... piak...
It drop of the floor didn't hit anyone... arrrggghhh basket leh why play this kinda prank and sabo hurt people...

but I'm curious what will happen if it hit someone, so I put it back.