after i mention abt dog barking u then took offence n thought i was refering to u. if i was angry at u i wont not even bother to reply yr ques but just dismiss it off.Originally posted by bryanwong:u c carefully myzzy. i did not quote u or mention yr name abt barking. other ppl ask abt the phones too. what makes u think i m refering to u?
Originally posted by casshern:
i sell BBQ chicken wings, ai mai?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):damn it! my pop corn finished
who can give me some![]()
aiyah cin cai la cin cai laOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i sell BBQ chicken wings, ai mai?
*food served*Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):aiyah cin cai la cin cai lafaster faster
show finish soon
i thought case close?closing soon, bear with it awhile more.
i tot i say chickenwing my honey, y u still put honey?Originally posted by Cool-gal:closing soon, bear with it awhile more.
i didnt say F off your offer too low go home etc. i just replied not interested. its only when u told me to stop barking n mention 369 then i was displeased. we can talk nicely u want to involve the society. i then left u my no to call me i suppose u dont read back posts only then i got angry cos i did not offend u yet u quote me n replied stop barking n u frm 369. it was only later i mentioned abt what u want me to do with the desktop chrg lay eggs?Originally posted by Myzzy:you offended me by your after comments.
wer got honey??Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i tot i say chickenwing my honey, y u still put honey?
u go see cctv, i never say put honey now u put honey!
/throw 50 on floorOriginally posted by Cool-gal:wer got honey??
eh, u dun di siao siao hor, pay money first then talk!!!
hey, u wanna find trouble izit??!!Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):/throw 50 on floor
so now u not happy is it?i said dont put honey yet u still put! kiam pa si bo?
GIVE ANSWER WHEN BEING QUESTIONINGOriginally posted by Cool-gal:hey, u wanna find trouble izit??!!
are u one of my BBQ competitors??!!
*brings my parang out*