600+pages lah......Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Okay, time to dl and print all 500pages.
Then sell at half price to potter fans.
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by eagle:Dumbledore will rise from the ground and assist Harry to destroy Voldemort
same here. shit. i kaypoh go click sia.Originally posted by lpx88:Dude u wana spoil it for evry1 ah..zzz...
And we dont even know if its true
i tot voldermort feared only dumbledore?Originally posted by iveco:Since Voldemort's greatest fear is death, andthere are other things worse than death, maybe it makes sense to have him become paralysed and bedridden.![]()
yeah....must be a painful process....first you gotta kill someone....then you must somehow divide your soul......Originally posted by iveco:I seriously doubt Draco is capable of Horcrux making. It takes a lot of skill to do that.![]()
i dun think harry could kill even a dozen snape.....he could not even cast spells by heart......like that time he tried to use snape's own spell or somethingOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Dear my brothers,
Voldemort killed Hermione. Yes, that's true. And we knew that 2 days ago.
This is the end of the not yet published (someone could call that 0day) book
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows .
At the end of the story Hagrid was killed by Snape in the attempt of ambush Hermione and Ron.
Ron and Hermione flees in privet drive but Voldermort, surprising them, engaged a magical duel with Ron and Hermione.
Voldemort attacked trough the imperius curse and Hermione, to protect the life of Ron fight hardly for more than 6 pages and then finally die.
(boring, very boring... it's always the same story!)
Then, to make a long story short, Harry came up, killed all the bad guys and Hogwarts against became a good place to stay and have fun.
Ah, i missed one important information about Draco Malfoy, he started to create Horcrux (for fun and profit!).
The end.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Now those that dont want to read also read liao.![]()
Originally posted by bananaking:wad the...stupid hackers...went and get a copy of that....now spoil the whole thing already la!
Fan fictionOriginally posted by motoway:reali tio hacked.
*Sniggers*
it's on da net. 600+ pages.
dun look like it.Originally posted by eagle:Fan fiction
what's the title of chapter one, two and three... I just downloaded a copy...Originally posted by motoway:dun look like it.