i guess mr. 50 cent only knows how to ctrl+VOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Well said!
50 cent, my dear loser of a friend. We know you got no life at all and you can't speak or type your thoughts since your tiny brain is stuck at Pentium 386 level. so kindly do yourself a favour.
GET A LIFE! haha.
LOSER
come ah scared ahOriginally posted by xiaomoo:I love 50 cents.You all don't bully him or I get my bro to rape all of you stupid losers
u got send me pm mehOriginally posted by popmynutsy:unclebutcher. ur pm not working or?
Originally posted by unclebutcher:come ah scared ah
bangla:u where stay u tell me i come! u where stay u tell me i come
ahbeng:u sure? u come punggol now
bangla:huh?
ahbeng:now ah u come punggol
bangla:punggol ah punggol where?
ahbeng:punggol!blk 107 now, now u come
bangla:dat new blk ah?
ahbeng:fish u lah ask ur father all come lah
bangla:huh?
ahbeng: ur mother **** u
bangla:i one man enough u don tok so much.. i one man, 30 person 5person 10 person don care
ahbeng: u come 10 20 man i oso not scared la
COME AH XIAOMOO
Hey I never make fun of them! In fact I support them in all the threads usually.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):pls dont male fun on bangla
without thm u think u still can sit in the house posting all the shyt here MEH![]()
i never say u worzOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Hey I never make fun of them! In fact I support them in all the threads usually.
i prefer $1Originally posted by xiaomoo:I love 50 cents.You all don't bully him or I get my bro to rape all of you stupid losers
the bangla i refer to is xiaomooo and 50 cent la i just lazy to change the nameOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):pls dont male fun on bangla
without thm u think u still can sit in the house posting all the shyt here MEH![]()