Tiger Cup Champions(Singapore) is playing a team which around 12 months ago was playing in the World Cup, against the champions(Italy).Originally posted by Imotep:Have some faith in your national team man.... 2 cup wins while remaining undefeated throughout the competition is something to be proud of...
Now they are under pressure to perform or else all the newspapers here will bash them (soccerroos) to pieces. They already started headlining Soccerroo match on news now.Originally posted by mundanE:Tiger Cup Champions(Singapore) is playing a team which around 12 months ago was playing in the World Cup, against the champions(Italy).
Singapore ok lah ...might win.Originally posted by DjMatrix:think kelong kelong sg can win la
~Okay. Let's hope for an upset!Originally posted by fymk:Now they are under pressure to perform or else all the newspapers here will bash them (soccerroos) to pieces. They already started headlining Soccerroo match on news now.
We see. They lose - I get to see them on news....nothing makes me madder than see people whining over the news of sport losses. .......sports industry here is quite strong...we get to hear no end .Originally posted by mundanE:~Okay. Let's hope for an upset!![]()
i've got the tickets to the game too!Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:I'm going to meet the socceroos tomorrow and have an autograph session with them
And I've also got tix to the game
Same here.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i've got the tickets to the game too!
Sorry I lost touch with Singapore Soccer.Could you tell me more about the 2 Cup wins.....undefeated and all.Thank youOriginally posted by Imotep:Have some faith in your national team man.... 2 cup wins while remaining undefeated throughout the competition is something to be proud of...
Match not yesterday meh?Originally posted by Short Ninja:We all saw how Aussies played in the World Cup.Dont play play ok..got power one.Singapore on the other hand.....Goalkeeper (methinks is ok) Defenders (a bit slow) Midfield (lack Imagination) Strikers (cant score open goals but other than that there are possibilities).Ok good luck 3-0 Kangaroo beat Lion (Sang Kancil)
No, they arrived to train yesterday.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Match not yesterday meh?