no one isOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:who else is free?
...Originally posted by DC+:I'm not free, Im cheap![]()
sm pple $1.5k can feed whole family leh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:got a few functions in June.
gave a few ang paos, bought a dress, did some shopping.. that's it.
actually i dun earn a lot, my salary can only last me for a month.
machiam me desperate, need u to date like that.Originally posted by sunny6110:sm pple $1.5k can feed whole family leh.
u save 2x ur salary me promise to date u..
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back, puppy indeed man of its word![]()
eh. me motivating u to save $ leh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:machiam me desperate, need u to date like that.
kns lah.![]()
Wah... you all played how long?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:back, puppy indeed man of its word![]()
u are wrong man.Originally posted by sunny6110:eh. me motivating u to save $ leh.
c~! me so gd~
c ur pattern... oso need at least 4 mths lah
okay u are richOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u are wrong man.
i got savings equivalent to more than 8 mths of my salary.
tsk tsk. gou yan kan ren di~!
be nice to me and i will consider let u date me. muahaha.![]()
no im not.Originally posted by X k:okay u are rich![]()
at least better than meOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no im not.
that sum of money can't possibly last long in Sg.
it's for ur own gd sake leh... u save or no save me oso nv stand to benefit...Originally posted by browniebaobao:u are wrong man.
i got savings equivalent to more than 8 mths of my salary.
tsk tsk. gou yan kan ren di~!
be nice to me and i will consider let u date me. muahaha.![]()