lolOriginally posted by missqi:oh you sad fuck.![]()
So insulting!!!Originally posted by missqi:oh you sad fuck.![]()
So have you learnt something? And no, the morale isn't that the world isn't fair.Originally posted by Deino:My colleague whose not at all handsome got chio bu gf.....now i'm really depressed.....![]()
I'm not known for beating around the bush.Originally posted by wonderamazement:So insulting!!!![]()
Rude is rude. Beating ard the bush is beating ard the bush. They are not the same.Originally posted by missqi:I'm not known for beating around the bush.![]()
poor thing...Originally posted by Deino:My colleague whose not at all handsome got chio bu gf.....now i'm really depressed.....![]()
HUH WAT TOKKIN UOriginally posted by Deino:My colleague whose not at all handsome got chio bu gf.....now i'm really depressed.....![]()
So you are not handsome also ?Originally posted by Deino:My colleague whose not at all handsome got chio bu gf.....now i'm really depressed.....![]()
yup...missqi is famous for doing something else in e bush.Originally posted by missqi:I'm not known for beating around the bush.![]()
with a girlOriginally posted by waliao:yup...missqi is famous for doing something else in e bush.![]()
we know.Originally posted by missqi:with a girl![]()
not really got couple of girls used to go after me but i dun wan.....i backed away coz they're not my type at all.....Originally posted by dbowie:So you are not handsome also ?
Originally posted by missqi:oh you sad fuck.![]()
nah....thats not how you get a gf......at least thats not how i think is how i could get a gf.....Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
then make yrself ugly lah
then u may oso get chiobu gf![]()
then don't complainOriginally posted by Deino:nah....thats not how you get a gf......at least thats not how i think is how i could get a gf.....
dat one normal lah......i get comments from a pervert fren of mine saying i'm gay juz coz i dun turn to look at girls when we go hang out and stuffsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
fishy so direct as usual
i'm the sort who dun like making first steps....unless.......Originally posted by Kenashi:then don't complain
not all gals go for looks, if u don't have what it takes, why should they choose u![]()
dun be so shallow la...wat's looks without the brains and character to back it up..??Originally posted by Deino:My colleague whose not at all handsome got chio bu gf.....now i'm really depressed.....![]()
the guys the silly silly type wan......wahahahaha.....anyways......i just freshend up.....can't wait to test 3ds max.....Originally posted by No9:dun be so shallow la...wat's looks without the brains and character to back it up..??