Originally posted by DC+:wat can i say? i am considered a sex object.
i ask them for sex...they object
Originally posted by Ferret:when i walk on the streets...i think of u...![]()

he not responding to me oledy.Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Is that a racoon on your avator?Originally posted by Ferret:when i walk on the streets...i think of u...![]()
oh u do noticed meOriginally posted by banzie:Is that a racoon on your avator?
so ferretish!Originally posted by Ferret:oh u do noticed me
nah. a ferret.![]()
Originally posted by BusSpeeder:so ferretish!![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:when i walk on the streets...i think of u...![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
thats a nice oneOriginally posted by DC+:wat can i say? i am considered a sex object.
i ask them for sex...they object
Eh,... all guys think that.Originally posted by banzie:I mean do you walk on the and thinks that everyone girl on the street likes you!!??
Serious!!! I mean when you saw a girl wah quite chio leh with a fat bf.... when she took a glimpse of you, you'll think she was thinking in her mind she rather be with you than her bf now...
And you walk on the street, every girl on the street see you and wish to know and likes you.
Even the aunty sell drink one or the fat lady who carry hor fun to you one when talk to you very paiseh coz in her heart they actually like you and you're the most Like person...
do you think every girl in the street likes you!!!?? When you walk on the street?
Originally posted by Ferret:![]()
Originally posted by banzie:ALL THE GIRLS ON THE STREET LIKES ME!!!!!![]()
dont say so loud...Originally posted by banzie:ALL THE GIRLS ON THE STREET LIKES ME!!!!!![]()
shhhh!!!....Originally posted by Ferret:dont say so loud...![]()
Originally posted by Stoat:shhhh!!!....