got record thats why regret mah... -_-Originally posted by alleggerita:Some of them regret also no use liao..haha..got criminal record or what..
Wads the yellow ribbon project for?Originally posted by alleggerita:Some of them regret also no use liao..haha..got criminal record or what..
Not to say cannot turn over new leaf..I don't discriminate them, but we should all know how our society is like..no matter what they will be looked down upon by a lot of people..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wads the yellow ribbon project for?
Criminal means cannot turn over new leaf?
I got one ah beng fren even better..he's in Express stream in sec sch and got good results for o levels and went to TP..lol..he pro la..Originally posted by Honeybear1990:BUt some of them are smart.
They do thing using their brain not guts
some of them doesn't have record even after so much of illegal stuff they did.
WA!!!! N1!!!!Originally posted by Poolman:when i was in secondary school , one ah beng class-mate of mine , self-claimed the hippiest bengs around , always think girls will fall for him ....
Until one day , he never work one , when he's 22 , yes , not one , but 2 girls , joined & make a police report , reported " Molest " by this ah beng chap , inlcuding threatening to have sex with a pen-knife , and un-consent oral sex .......
What he get from Justice Yong Pang How ? 24 years imprisonment , and 24 strokes of rotans !
That was back in 90's .... he still has got half his life inside there ....
no evidence also will tio ??Originally posted by Poolman:when i was in secondary school , one ah beng class-mate of mine , self-claimed the hippiest bengs around , always think girls will fall for him ....
Until one day , he never work one , when he's 22 , yes , not one , but 2 girls , joined & make a police report , reported " Molest " by this ah beng chap , inlcuding threatening to have sex with a pen-knife , and un-consent oral sex .......
What he get from Justice Yong Pang How ? 24 years imprisonment , and 24 strokes of rotans !
That was back in 90's .... he still has got half his life inside there ....
The two girls is the victim ..... this 2 girls actually don't know each other i think ..... just that they make similiar reporyts to ythe police .Originally posted by rathcycle:no evidence also will tio ??
you know you can counter-sue those 2 for coming together without evidence...
When girls make such reports , it's take a lot of effort to convince the Judge if u're innocent .Originally posted by rathcycle:no evidence also will tio ??
you know you can counter-sue those 2 for coming together without evidence...