GOT THIS FROM ANOTHER FORUM. PLEASE SPREAD AROUND SINGAPORE
~~BOYCOTT MALAYSIA YEAR 2007~~ PLEASE PASS THIS FLYER AROUND TO SAVE YOUR FRIENDS/LOVED ONES. BUY MALAYSIAN PROPERTIES AT YOUR OWN RISK.
TRAVEL ADVISORY TO SINGAPOREANS/MALAYSIANS WORKING IN SINGAPORE: PLEASE BOYCOTT MALAYSIA, ESPECIALLY JOHOR AT ALL COSTS NOWADAYS. CRIMES ARE RAMPANT. GIRLS ARE BEING GANG-RAPED AND COUPLES ROBBED IN BROAD-DAYLIGHT AND IN FULL VIEW OF THE PUBLIC SUCH AS PETROL STATIONS. ABDUCTIONS AND EXTORTIONS ARE HAPPENING ALMOST EVERY OTHER DAY. POLICE HAS LOST CONTROL AND CRIMINALS ARE RUNNING WILD IN THE STREETS.
· Brutal robbery, assault and gang-rape of a young couple driving along a highway at 10pm around Gelang Patah near 2nd link. Male victim brother got phone call from desperate victim during car chase. What is worse is the complete indifference and irresponsibility of police officers who failed to act when the brother of the male victim sought help from a passing police patrol car, who just drove off without any effort to help or save the victims. ( wow! ) Such an irresponsible attitude is both unforgivable and unacceptable ( Malaysia EVERYTHING BOLEH!! )
· May 2007, a PREGNANT woman who was waiting in a car with a toddler while her husband went into a toilet was held at knifepoint and taken on a terror ride, gang-raped and robbed in front of the kid. They were parked inside the bright petrol station in full view of the public when abduction occurred. ( THIS IS NOT YOUR TCS STORY-LINE! )
· June 2007, 16-year-old was abducted by four men on motorcycles from a park in Taman Tasik Dahlia about 1am after a quarrel with her boyfriend. The men, in their 20s and 30s, took her to a secluded spot at Tanjung Langsat, some 20km away, where they took turns to rape her. A 15-year-old girl was taken to the sewerage treatment plant in Taman Teknologi Skudai and brutally raped while waiting for bus to school with her brother.
· A 50+ year old contractor and his female friend was abducted in a petrol station in Pasir Gudang in full view of the petrol station attendants and female was gang-raped and guy’s legs slashed. Petrol staff turned blind eye and heck care to the abduction and refused to help.
COME TO SOUTHERN JOHOR RAPING REGION ( SJRR ) NOW! WE GUARANTEE YOUR INSECURITY!!
LinkageII
okay noted
sermodabian
Hehe...
ndmmxiaomayi
bigmouthjoe
Roger!
Lousy police force!
siaokau
This isn't bad at all, not only can it warn Singaporeans of the dangers of Johore, it can also double as a reminder of how lousy our English is!
X k
history repeats itself....
pinkish purple papayas
Is kissing and holding hands in public banned in Malaysia huh?
Will the police catch me if i hold hand and kiss my gf there?
Croaking_Toad
You may want to hand out flyers at Woodlands and Tuas CIQ to that effect. Let us know how successful you get.
gigabyte14
noted
de_middle
kum sia
Honeybear1990
APA JER
Anonymous User
..... Cool, more nuts in msia than sg... Thats EXACTLY why they dont sell guns in sg. Ppl sure bring 1 when goin msia.... Do something stupid in front of any1 packing heat, sure sent u packin in a pine box. Still do the stupid "msia truly asia" thing...... I swear that suit dude was lying through his teeth.(PS: i know who he is.)
Ya... I'll be staying frosty when i visit Msia... But of cause i wont be going there anytime soon....*Pfffff*.....It's a real crappy excuse for going overseas anyway...
<Precious>
Okie-dokey..... the only JB I'll go for now is the Jamban!
MichelleTan
What a spammer. just like Friendster is closing down thread... Even if the cases are true, no need to boycott Malaysia mah. Dumb sia.
Gachilles
Noted with thanks! That was indeed helpful.
Poor security..I see a country almost on the verge of destruction...