But overhere in SG there are alot of Minahs who wear less clothes than Chinese GirlsOriginally posted by FireAndHell:No different to some of them malays in Sg though. Last Sat, I was taking a ride in the train, noticed 2 malay guys ogling at a chinese gal. They were standing facing each other, in between the 2 segment of the carriages. Gal was leaning nearest the seat side of the segment. The malay guy who was facing her was having a good time![]()
and
this gal. He was also signaling to his friend to come share his views. hahahahah!! I noticed this malay guy was wearing a wedding band. Probably his wife could be one of those who only exposes her face. So he cannot tahan also.
The big difference is our SG malays are more respectful of other races gals. They also know the law here dun favour any races when it comes to rapin a gal. It can surely be a very painful experience for any rapist
ok den looks like i haf to put a swiss army knife in my bag den. Dunoe Sg custom allow to bring over not.. tt time i bring my ventolin inhailer thru the barricades also beep. Sick.Originally posted by codename4:swiss army knife? come on, they checked my car. I got two penknives for self-defence since i going jb lah.
they asked for RM 50 bribe each. quite costly ya?
u better get some malays to teach u how to speak, "I was rape" in malay if u r to report to police.Originally posted by motoway:i going malaca and KL dis weekend man.. Hamm..
In the west, they hate US, in the middle east, they hate Isreal, in the east, they hate Chinese. Now, you know what kind of God they worship.Originally posted by cApitaland:u mean de rapists were malays?
Wat u trying to say huhOriginally posted by Aver:In the west, they hate US, in the middle east, they hate Isreal, in the east, they hate Chinese. Now, you know what kind of God they worship.
Wah LAU. CHOY AR!!!! i rather suicide den tio raped.Originally posted by 798:u better get some malays to teach u how to speak, "I was rape" in malay if u r to report to police.
anyway touchwood n good luck to u! be extra careful!![]()
so ryhme XDDOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:Go there must act veri poor, make urself ugly ugly, smelly, then i tink the robbers will give u $$$$![]()
yea.. btw.. prostitution not legalised there?Originally posted by 3nityblood.:so ryhme XDD
damn those people sia... why on earth does such people exist.![]()
100% of the time.Originally posted by cApitaland:u mean de rapists were malays?
Sg malays gals are more liberal, that's bcos their parents dun want to impose on their daughters as to what must be worn. Still, there is a growing number of malay families who has started to dictate to their daughters that they should cover up from head to toe, exposing their face only. Just walk along the street or take an MRT ride and you can see it for yourself.Originally posted by elindra:But overhere in SG there are alot of Minahs who wear less clothes than Chinese Girls
think the malays there no money to visit pros. damn cheapo!Originally posted by motoway:yea.. btw.. prostitution not legalised there?
Originally posted by 798:think the malays there no money to visit pros. damn cheapo!
good thing sg got sggirls n geyland.