Got.. this coming one will be Hep B booster..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sec 3 no take Hep B?
I thought IOH will conduct these jabs for those who are not immunized.
How come so late de? From Sec 3 can delay all the way till poly year 1Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got.. this coming one will be Hep B booster..![]()
My time dun have leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sec 3 no take Hep B?
I thought IOH will conduct these jabs for those who are not immunized.
Your time don't have. This scheme started from 2003 onwards.Originally posted by Illegal Operation:My time dun have leh.
Originally posted by Rephidim:Who here was a medic at Tekong?
I remember 3 years ago I BMT, the MO let the trainee medic jab us because we are recruits, scum of the SAF and the universe.
So one medic with big spectacles, must be just come out from JC, blur like sotong come.
Jab one time, never kana vein. Take out.
Jab second time, never kana vein, Take out.
Jab third time, kana vein, smile sheepish at me. KNS. All the tries in the same hole. I wanna cry also cannot cry.
I rather they take blood test via veins than to prick finger. Jabs are OK...Originally posted by Illegal Operation:I also find the finger pricking blood test damn painful... especially the one did at CMPB last time.
But the jab I took during BMT not much feeling...
Last time sec 3 got take Hep B.. 3 jab spread out..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How come so late de? From Sec 3 can delay all the way till poly year 1![]()
x2!Originally posted by Illegal Operation:Prick finger damn pain right...
Bring mp3 player to go take jab.. this is new to me.Originally posted by xaih:dont look at the needle.listen to your mp3,close your eyes.hold your breath.or clutch your fist(the other hand which is not being injected).![]()
*mp3 plays*Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Bring mp3 player to go take jab.. this is new to me.![]()
Quite OK... I feel no pain... because took some medication to numb it.Originally posted by Illegal Operation:BCG also quite pain cuz they leave the needle inside damn long.
The shot before BCG also quite pain...
The medicine is to numb the BCG one meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Quite OK... I feel no pain... because took some medication to numb it.
The medicine is the most bitter on earth I ever took. Even grass is not so better.![]()
I think so... because I didn't feel anything.Originally posted by Illegal Operation:The medicine is to numb the BCG one meh?