if i remember clearly you just celebrated your girlfriend birthday right? how is itOriginally posted by popikachu:i oso wan![]()
woaaaaOriginally posted by :Mine was having a midnight picnic at Raffles Place.........![]()
Originally posted by DC+:sure not black magic ah
she didnt love the gift of cheapskate twigs.Originally posted by eagle:I was bored during a mission when I was in army. So I gathered some dry twigs, bent them into letters, and use black tape to secure them. The finished product was my gf's name, and before I gave my gf, I use the green nylon thing to make it able to be hanged up on a wall.
Thought it was stupid and cheapskate, but my gf loved it.
so lomantic leh~Originally posted by Keii:One night, when I was late to meet her for dinner. I took her for a round-trip cable car ride. With us inside only.
What else... When we just cuddle up, and look up at the stars. And talk about our future.
Romance, and chivalry is so rare nowadays. I'm not saying about myself lah... But you can also see...Originally posted by browniebaobao:so lomantic leh~
im still waiting for the one to appear.. the one who will gaze the stars with me...
u got height phobia ar?Originally posted by Keii:Romance, and chivalry is so rare nowadays. I'm not saying about myself lah... But you can also see...