neber mind...U can ask the bar people for the new address...if any.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l dun believe it...my frenz this morning phoned me....6am..tell me tok-kong bo riaos..l wake up go check..and really gone riaos...it is missing for goodness sake![]()
sure...haiz bad day sia, my frenz was sulking big time in sch when tok-kong is down..so is me..Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
NOOOOOOOOO!!
xShevchenkox muz tell me first thing if u find the url or wad ok?![]()
bo liaoOriginally posted by DC+:you guys didnt receive new link in your emails meh?
http://z8.invisionfree.com/tok-kong2/index.php?showtopic=13690668
l prefer tok-kong worOriginally posted by yihao93:WTF NO
but tok-kong got shifted b4...
i prefer laksa,
more local productions....![]()
it affects me and my frenz alotOriginally posted by eviljustice:big deal?
dun wait, donateOriginally posted by bananaking:lols...payment problems?..haha..now we wait lor...
that was very very long ago, an old situation n site lah....Originally posted by gkavin10:i Saw this URL when i search for tok-kong...
http://tokkong.6.forumer.com/
According to the temp website;
"We are down because the payment is not made. Admin KM is still away for Vacation. It'll be up in no time as we are currently raising fund. Please be patient and thanks for your support, meanwhile please proceed to our IRC channel for any updates or chat and so on."
"If you are looking for anything to download, please go to our IRC channel on Galaxynet #Tok-Kong"
shh.. dont tell themOriginally posted by FBI:laksa . org la ppl![]()
but this forum need certain posts to see hidden content wor ... very sien wan ...Originally posted by raindew:www.asianforumer.com![]()