Hmm.... not sure if your HYPY is bad or I'm not understand... what is qiao ka...Originally posted by BadzMaro:neh.. Qiao ar.. like.. Qiao2 Ka1
Guys that go around making friends with chaboh n try to unf unf.. them.like me..
LOL! kidding..
u know what it means liaw ma ?
some1 pls link the PWNED pic hereOriginally posted by banzie:Ask a few times already.... just ask if can add msn.. ask can be simple friends and get to know each other only... I didn't say anything else leh... of coz I wun elaborate the entire message.
She just said no.![]()
Thanks for your counsel.... becareful You'll reap what you sow.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):some1 pls link the PWNED pic here![]()
not my HYPY not good , Qiao2 in chinese Ka1 in Hokkien.. like Kaki... Is like Playboy.. ar.. ya.. PLAYBOY is the word.Originally posted by banzie:Hmm.... not sure if your HYPY is bad or I'm not understand... what is qiao ka...
But I got the idea liao....
How come no girls give comments...
................Originally posted by BadzMaro:not my HYPY not good , Qiao2 in chinese Ka1 in Hokkien.. like Kaki... Is like Playboy.. ar.. ya.. PLAYBOY is the word.
Then again... what's wrong with copying from my own blogs... duh. Retards x 2Originally posted by Technomage:sigh talking about copying. pure example.flame me thanks
+1Originally posted by MichelleTan:Another attention seeking boliao thread?
no gf lah... trying to bluff one also failed....Originally posted by noahnoah:Banzie really so busy with girls
how many gf he haev actually![]()
....... duh....Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I LOVE BANZIE !