now can get vaccination liaoOriginally posted by bb_mm:nope. i did not have chicken pox till now. choy! ahaa..
and risk the upgrade to shingles or worse vaccine fails and you get chicken pox still.Originally posted by curryman:now can get vaccination liao
Originally posted by motoway:i got chicken pox at 18, around jc2.
Knn. i was reali disfigured by it. I swear i look like an alien that point in time. blardy hell. my face was full of large pimple like blobs with pus inside.
i'm havin goosebumps as i type dis out. i took a pic hahhaha but tt hp spoil liao if not i post here to scare u all ar!
it was terrible. my bro also said i looked like a freak. now it's ok le onli a few indentation on my forehead.
u hero leh! U still go take schwork from dem.. i 4 weeks camp at home send my mum to collect coz i scared to see my fren..Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
mine also like tat..
as i of my frens came to visit me n sent me sch hmework..
immediately i opened my door..his reaction was superb![]()
X2Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Kena during Poly 1. Face badly disfigured.![]()