Good! Get to see him on tvOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:wat u tink huh?
Originally posted by DC+:No..
but if weatherman ok ma...weather is always unpredictable
wat abt $$$ one?Originally posted by DC+:anchor not good..
oni know how to sink but cannot swim.
must get the sports one..at least can float.
Ya, must get one with ton and tons of $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat abt $$$ one?
wah u stil rem him ah.Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ur greek guy leh?
throw away alr ah?![]()
Not good also..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat abt $$$ one?
You know how people like to say "Wah you so generous ah? Bathe without closing the bathroom door...?"Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i luv to share my joy wif all. u oso can tell i generous person rite.
dat is y u duno. in btwn my lobangs of happiness, got many heart-wrenchin shitholes as well. but of coz, myself suffer alone can oladi.
if me sacrifice, can let eberione live in bliss, den y nt.
yeah the brazillian churrascaria serves really good food 'fogo de cao' style.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:One day hor... I met an ex news anchor at the changi airport lounge while we were waiting to board the plane to the same destination...
he beri kind, tok to me...
nice guy and lots of money also because he owns the bukit timah brazillian restaurant... and he says it is always packed...